Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Nutrition

Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Research Personnel

NameTitleEmail
Donald Abel Research Associate don.abel@case.edu
Erik Farquhar Research Associate efarquhar@bnl.gov
Aiman Haqqani Research Assistant aiman.haqqani@case.edu
Fred Hazlett Research Assistant fred.hazlett@case.edu
Lindsey Kaydo Research Assistant lindsey.kaydo@case.edu
Xiaolin Li Research Assistant Xiaolin.li@case.edu
Kathleen Lundberg Analyst Programmer kathleen.lundberg@case.edu
Sean Maxwell Research Associate sean.maxwell@case.edu
Daniela Schlatzer Senior Research Associate daniela.schlatzer@case.edu
Michael Sullivan Senior Research Associate msullivan@bnl.gov
Caroline Tabler Research Assistant caroline.tabler@case.edu
John Toomey Research Associate john.toomey@case.edu
Benilan Wang Senior Research Associate benilan.wang@case.edu 
Hong Wang Research Assistant hong.wang@case.edu 
Lan Wang Research Assistant lan.wang@case.edu
Liwen Wang Senior Research Associate wxl145@case.edu
Shenghui Zhang Research Assistant shenghui.zhang@case.edu