Faculty

Clinical Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

  • Pediatric Neuroradiology

    Barbara Bangert, MD

    Pediatric Neuroradiology
    School of Medicine

  • Michael Coffey

    Michael Coffey, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Neuroradiology
    Department of Radiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: michael.coffey@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.8140

  • Charles Lanzieri, M.D.

    Charles Lanzieri, MD

    Professor
    Neuroradiology
    Department of Radiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: charles.lanzieri@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.8140

  • Cliff Megerian

    Cliff Megerian, MD

    Professor
    Neuro-otology
    School of Medicine
    President
    Neuro-otology
    University Hospitals, University Hospitals
    School of Medicine
    Chair, Auditory Surgery and Hearing Sciences
    Neuro-otology
    UH Cleveland Medical Center
    School of Medicine

    Email: cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org

  • Pete Poolos, M.D.

    Pete Poolos, MD

    Community Neurosurgery
    School of Medicine

  • Jeffrey Sunshine, M.D., PhD

    Jeffrey Sunshine, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Radiology
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurology
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Cancer Imaging Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: jeffrey.sunshine@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.8140

  • Robert Tarr, M.D.

    Robert Tarr, MD

    Clinical Professor
    Neurointerventional Radiology
    Department of Radiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: robert.tarr@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.8140

Research Faculty

  • Barry Hoffer, M.D., PhD

    Barry Hoffer, MD

    Adjunct Professor and Director of Research
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Adjunct Professor
    Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
    School of Medicine

    Email: barry.hoffer@case.edu

  • Portrait of Eli Bar, MD

    Eli E. Bar, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurosciences
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: eli.bar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0933