Medical Physics Division Staff

David Albani profile picture.

David M. Albani, MS

Physicist III

UH Portage Medical Center Seidman Cancer Center 
6847 North Chestnut Street 
Ravenna Ohio 44266

View Albani's PubMed profile.

Download Albani's CV.

Email: david.albani@UHhospitals.org


Albin profile picture

Albin Gonzalez, PhD, DABR

Physicist IV

Mercy Medical Cancer Center
41201 Schaden Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035

View Gonzalez's PubMed profile.

Download Gonzalez's CV.

Email: albin.gonzalez@UHhospitals.org


Profile picture of Frederick Jesseph

Frederick (Rick) Jesseph, MS, DABR

Medical Proton Physicist III

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106

View Jesseph's PubMed profile.

Download Jesseph's CV.

Email: frederick.jesseph@UHhospitals.org


Carl Shields, PhD

Physicist II

Firelands Regional Medical Center
701 Tyler Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Email: carl.shields@UHhospitals.org


Randy Smith's profile picture.

D. Randall (Randy) Smith, MS, DABR

Physicist III

UH Chagrin Highlands Health Center
3909 Orange Place, Suite #1100
Orange Village, Ohio 44122

Download Smith's CV.

Email: randall.smith@UHhospitals.org


Profile picture of Mark Smith.

Mark Smith, PhD, DABR

Physicist IV

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106

Email: mark.smith@UHhospitals.org