University Leadership | Case Western Reserve University


Photo of Wade Lagoon with the Cleveland of Museum of Art in the background


Steven M. Altschuler

Virginia Nord Barbato

Linda Burnes Bolton

Timothy J. Callahan

Aarti Chandna

Archie G. Co

Scott S. Cowen

Fredrick D. DiSanto

Geoffrey M. Duyk

Charles D. Fowler

Frederick M. Gans

Vincent A. Gaudiani

Julie Gerberding

Susie Gharib

Roe Green

Charles E. Hallberg

Daniel P. Harrington

Eric W. Kaler

John D. Kobs II

Charles "Bud" Koch

William H. Lewis

Frank N. Linsalata

Joseph M. Mandato

Thomas A. Mandel

Milton A. Marquis

Ellen Stirn Mavec

Thomas F. McKee

Andrew A. Medvedev

Sara H. Moll

Susan P. Mucciarone

Richard M. Mueller

Jacquelyn Nance

Dominic Ozanne

Robert D. Pavey

James A. Ratner

Donald J. Richards

James "Great Neck" Richman

Joseph A. Sabatini

Alan L. Schwartz

Lawrence M. Sears

Anand Swaminathan

Rexford J. Tibbens

Celia Scott Weatherhead

Mark A. Weinberger

Debra L. Wilfong


as of Jan. 1, 2022

Eric W. KalerPresident

Ben Vinson IIIProvost and Executive Vice President

Venkataramanan "Ragu" BalakrishnanDean of the Case School of Engineering

Jessica BergDean of the School of Law

Richard W. BischoffVice President for Enrollment

Katie BrancatoChief of Staff, Office of the President

Lisa CampChief of Staff, Office of the Provost

Stephen M. CampbellSenior Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Jonathan S. CarlsonVice President for Financial Planning

Kenneth B. ChanceDean of the School of Dental Medicine

Yolanda CooperVice Provost and University Librarian

Michael DolsakVice President, Health Sciences Development

James McGuffin-CawleyInterim Vice President for Research

Daniel M. DucoffVice President for Engineering and Global Development

Donald L. FekeVice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Academic and Faculty Affairs

David FleshlerVice Provost for International Affairs

Stanton L. GersonSenior Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the School of Medicine

Carolyn GregoryVice President for Human Resources

Richard J. JamiesonVice President for Campus Services

Patricia L. KostController

Michael J. LeeTreasurer

Timothy R. MilanichChief Investment Officer

Manoj MalhotraDean of the Weatherhead School of Management

Carol L. MossSenior Vice President for University Relations and Development

Carol M. MusilDean of the Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Peter M. PoulosGeneral Counsel, Chief Risk Management Officer and Secretary of the Corporation

Charles E. RozekVice Provost for Graduate Education and Academic and Faculty Affairs

Michael P. ScharfDean of the School of Law

Chris SheridanVice President for University Marketing and Communications and Senior Advisor to the President

John F. SiderasExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Robert L. SolomonVice President for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity

Louis W. StarkVice President for Student Affairs

Dexter VoisinDean of the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Joy K. WardDean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Jeffrey WolcowitzDean of Undergraduate Studies

Sue B. WorkmanVice President for University Technology and Chief Information Officer

Financials & Numbers

Students walking along the path in front of the Cleveland Museum of Art