Employee Recognition - Staff Service Awards

Thank you for ten years of service in 1998!

    Exactly 100 staff members marked their 10-year employment anniversaries at CWRU during the past academic year. Many of them are pictured above, following the annual Staff Awards Luncheon. Here is a list of honorees and their departments: Qwendolyn E. Alexander (VA Med. Center), Susan O. Althans (Alumni & Development/Dentistry), Rafat R. Ansari (Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering), Cynthia Archibald (Dean's Office/Dentistry), Jan Baus (PDPAO/Management), Dwayne Scott Bible (Audio-Visual Services), Diane Brown (Custodial Services), Walter T. Camp (Office of Budgets), Pamela R. Carson (Development/MSASS), Betty Cernohorsky (PDPAO/Management), Patrick L. Coburn (Research Office/Medicine), Carol Colquitt (Immigration Coordinator), James Crish (Physiology & Biophysics), Angela Davidson (Medicine - UH), R. Scott Del Rosa (Protective Services), Richard Dell (Safety Services), Jacalyn Metcalf Demico (Family Medicine), James E. Dennis (Biology), Herbert Dill (Plant Services), Carolyn M. Drain (Infectious Diseases), Anne M. Duli (Research Administration/Medicine), Ellen J. Dupuy (Continuing Education), Christa Eckert-Blum (Modern Languages), Willa Eisele (Family Medicine), Heidi Louise Emick (Law), Felecia L. B. Farmer (Development Services), Debra Fein-Krantz (Biology), David R. Fletcher (Pediatrics), Suzanne C. Foss (Anatomy), Marlene Gambatese (Housing & Residence Life), William Dean Garriott (Image Services), Colleen A. Gepperth (MIDS/Management), Beatrice L. Gibeaut (Nursing), Pamela Bligh Glover (Medical Education), Craig Conrad Goodman (Multi-Media Information Services), Colleen Goss (Macromolecular Science), Richard Gray (Enterprise Development), Karen A. Gregor (Protective Services), Cathleen S. Hach (University Health Services), Amy Hammett (University Registrar), Linda M. Hange (Nursing), Tianyou Hao (Electronic Design Center), Myrna Hardy (Law Library), Doris B. Harper (Custodial Services), Cynthia D. Hatcher (Medicine - Public Affairs), Cliff C. Hayman (Chemical Engineering), Huajun He (Neurosciences), Carla J. Howard (Development -- Prospect Research), Jim Hurley (Career Planning & Placement), Loren Ivansek (Dean's Office/Medicine), Elizabeth A. Jaszczak (Human Resources), John A. Jesberger (Psychiatry), Zhenxing Jin (Biomedical Engineering), Donald J. Kamalsky (Housing & Residence Life), Judith A. Kaul (Law Library), Kathleen Lipnis (Chemical Engineering), Roberta Lubetkin (University Periodicals), Indu Malhotra (Medicine: Geographic), Katharine G. Manos (Continuing Education), Hugh Robert Marshall (Physical Education & Athletics), Patricia Rose Martin (Administration/MSASS), Stephanie Matthews (Human Genetics), Beverly Montgomery (Treasurer's Department), Mrs. Lorene M. Morris (Biochemistry), John W. Mulvihill (Radiology), Raymond K. Neff (Information Services), Roberta O'Bell (Pediatrics), Otto F. Penicka III (Physical Education & Athletics), Rhonda M. Peoples (Controller's Office), Karen A. Powers (Nursing), Yong Yi Qian (Neurology), Anita P. Redahan (University Health Services), Sean M. Reilly (Protective Services), Wanda L. Rollins (Admissions & Registrar/Medicine), Barbara Jean Romito (MSASS), Diann Macke Rucki (Enterprise Development), Sandra A. Sams (Finance & Planning/Medicine), Wayne D. Schmidt (Chemical Engineering), John A. Setlock (Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering), Tim Shuckerow (Art Studio & Education), Sandra L. Siedlak (Pathology), James M. Sill (Chemistry), James Smith (Custodial Services), Daniel A. Stofan (Medicine-MHMC), Loretta L. Summers (Development Services), Karen A. Tubesing (Dermatology), Stacey Ann Vaccariello (Neurosciences), Lora A. Veselsky (CWRUnet Services), Mary Ann T. Vizdos (Public Affairs), LaVerne Carol Vogel (Dentistry), Stanely Wanicki (Law Library), Ruth D. Washington (Physiology & Biophysics), Neil Douglas Weese (Plant Services-Grounds), Michael Wilcox (Custodial Services), Cynthia Wilson (Custodial Services), Emily Heath Wilson (Radiology), Sam Wolfe (Electrical Stores/Case School of Engineering), Michael E. Yeager (Kelvin Smith Library), Elizabeth Zborowska (Hematology/Oncology), and Edythe Joyce Zimmerman (University Counseling Services).