Hillel Staff

Cleveland Regional Staff

Gary Coleman
Ed.D, Executive Director
gcoleman@clevelandhillel.org

Kim Littman
Business Manager
klittman@clevelandhillel.org

Harriet Rosenburg Mann
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
hmann@clevelandhillel.org

Kathleen Ursich
Office Manager
kursich@clevelandhillel.org

Guy Cohen
Israel Fellow
gcohen@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland Metro Staff

Jill D. Ross
Cleveland Metro Director
jross@clevelandhillel.org

Toby Lausin
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
tlausin@clevelandhillel.org

Andrea Weiser
Coordinator of Graduate Student Programs, Program Director, JCLE
aweiser@clevelandhillel.org

Ilana Mandel
Summer Internship Program Coordinator
ishafran@clevelandhillel.org

Michelle Winograd
Summer Internship Coordinator
mwinograd@clevelandhillel.org

Shawna Rosner
Internship Placement Coordinator
srosner@clevelandhillel.org

phone

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by!