Hillel Staff

Cleveland Regional Staff

Jared Isaacson
Executive Director
jisaacson@clevelandhillel.org

Kim Littman CPA
Business Director
klittman@clevelandhillel.org

Kathleen McCarthy
Office Manager
kmccarthy@clevelandhillel.org

Ari Milgrom
Development Director
amilgrom@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland Metro Staff

Jill D. Ross
Cleveland Metro Director
jross@clevelandhillel.org

Andrea Weiser
Coordinator of Graduate Student Programs, Program Director, JCLE
aweiser@clevelandhillel.org

Madison Dore
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
mdore@clevelandhillel.org

Tal Damari
Israel Fellow
tdamari@clevelandhillel.org

Summer Internship Program Staff

Shawna Rosner
Summer Internship Program Director
srosner@clevelandhillel.org

Michelle Winograd
Summer Internship Program Assistant
mwinograd@clevelandhillel.org

phone

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by!