Hillel Staff

Cleveland Regional Staff

Jordan Rothkopf
Interim Executive Director
jrothkopf@clevelandhillel.org

Kim Littman CPA
Business Manager
klittman@clevelandhillel.org

Kathleen McCarthy
Office Manager
kmccarthy@clevelandhillel.org

Alexis Edelman
Development Director
aedelman@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland Metro Staff

Jill D. Ross
Cleveland Metro Director
jross@clevelandhillel.org

Andrea Weiser
Coordinator of Graduate Student Programs, Program Director, JCLE
aweiser@clevelandhillel.org

Matt Newman
Jewish Student Life Coordinator
mnewman@clevelandhillel.org

Sapir Shimony
Israel Fellow
sshimony@clevelandhillel.org

Summer Internship Program Staff

Shawna Rosner
Summer Internship Program Director
srosner@clevelandhillel.org

Michelle Winograd
Summer Internship Program Assistant
mwinograd@clevelandhillel.org

phone

Contact Us

Give us a call or stop by!