Contact

Federation Contacts

EarthShare Ohio

Brooke Roman
Managing Director 
Earth Share Ohio
4400 No. High Street, Suite 415
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 877.434.2357
Fax: 614.263.6327
E-mail: info@earthshareohio.org

Greater Cleveland Community Shares 

Dawn Ramsey 
Campaign Coordinator 
Community Shares
3631 Perkins Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216.361.9920
Fax: 216.361.9928
E-mail: dawn@communityshares.org

United Way of Greater Cleveland

Calvin Wood 
Campaign Manager
Eastern Regional Market 
United Way of Greater Cleveland
1331 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.436.2196
Fax: 216.436.2253


CWRU Contacts

HR Representative

Mark Murray
220 Crawford Hall
Phone: 216.368.4289
Email: mark.murray@case.edu

Administrative Coordinators

Case School of Engineering
Ewa Malicki 
Phone: 216.368.2940
E.mail: ewa.malicki@case.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Robert Utrup
Phone: 216.368.4437
E.mail: robert.utrup@case.edu

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Valerie Robinson
Phone: 216.368.2270
E.mail: valerie.d.robinson@case.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Jean Farah
Phone: 216.368.3266
E.mail: jean.farah@case.edu

School of Law
Samantha Ciriaco
Email: samantha.ciriaco@case.edu

School of Medicine
 

School of Nursing
Kim Rossi
Phone:  216.368.1665
E.mail: kimberly.rossi@case.edu

Weatherhead School of Management
Pat Zmijewski
E.mail: patricia.zmijewski@case.edu

 

University General

Susan Karaba
Email: susan.karaba@case.edu