Executive Committee

Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2021-2022
Peter Shulman, ex officio, chair
College of Arts and Sciecnes 
Joachim Voss, ex officio, past chair
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Steven Eppell, ex officio, vice chair
Case School of Engineering
Kelly Rindfleisch Marcusex officio
Secretary of the University Faculty
Eric Kaler, ex officio
Ben Vinson, III,  ex officio
Provost and Executive Vice President
Susan Case,
Weatherhead School of Management
Juscelino Colares,
School of Law
Jerold Goldberg,
School of Dental Medicine
Megan Holmes,
Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Susan Mazanec,
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Ozan Akkus,
Case School of Engineering
Kenneth Ledford,
College of Arts and Sciences
Robert Bonomo,
School of Medicine


Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs are invited to attend all meetings of the Executive Committee.