NEO LaunchNet

Powered by Burton D. Morgan Foundation

CWRU LaunchNet is one of five Northeast Ohio area schools included in NEO LaunchNet. The other four LaunchNets are found at Baldwin Wallace University, Kent State University, Lorain County Community College, and John Carroll University. The five NEO LaunchNets receive significant financial and program support from the Burton D. Morgan Foundation. Check out the links below for events and opportunities within the NEO LaunchNet.