Meet Our Staff

  • Headshot of Shirley Mosley

    Shirley Mosley, MSW, MA

    Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: shirley.mosley@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527

  • Gregory Harris associate director of student advancement

    Gregory J. Harris

    Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Senior Associate Dean of Students
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: gregory.j.harris@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527

  • Headshot of Arlet Wright

    Arlet Wright

    Senior Associate Dean of Students & Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: arlet.wright@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527

  • Headshot of Kimberly Scott

    Kimberly Scott

    Associate Dean of Students
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: kimberly.scott@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527

  • Allison Gillis

    Allison Gillis

    Assistant Dean of Students & Case Manager, Division of Student Affairs

    Email: allison.gillis@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527

  • Headshot of Jill Kent

    Jill Kent

    Department Assistant
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: jill.kent@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1527