People

Faculty

Other Appointments

Staff

Graduate Students

Student Name

E-mail Address

El-drick Aboagye el-drick.aboagye@case.edu
Shadrach Arthur shadrach.arthur@case.edu
Haiyan Chen haiyan.chen@case.edu
Mary-Elizabeth Fenn mary-elizabeth.fenn@case.edu
Zhaonian Li zhaonian.li@case.edu
Stephen Markwei stephen.markwei@case.edu
N’Dea Price ndea.price@case.edu
Katherine Schulz katherine.schulz@case.edu
Ting Yu Xie tingyu.xie2@case.edu
Chengyao Zhou chengyao.zhou@case.edu

Undergraduate Students

Majors

  • Gabrielle Bais*
  • Frances Bonte*
  • Caleb Evans**
  • Megan Gregory
  • Megan Halley*
  • Noah Hardy**
  • Mikayla Heinrich-Wong**
  • Luke Koski**
  • Lucia Mancha
  • Alexandra Muehleisen
  • Jamie Muth**
  • Lauren Pearman
  • Emma Peterson
  • Lauren Robinson*
  • Sabrina Santander
  • Ahmari Vaughn
  • Maizy Windham

*Creative Arts Achievement Award (CAAA) recipient
**Department of Dance, Full Tuition Scholarship recipient

Minors

  • Jacqueline Abraham
  • Tanisha Dighe
  • Eleanor Doggett
  • Nicole Dougan
  • Siobhan Efionayi
  • Lindsey Ho
  • Grace Leverett
  • Sadie Mueller
  • Maya Rothchild
  • Oliver Schumacher
  • Ayushi Shah
  • Addy Sitlinger
  • Kailey Zaronias