Student Seminar Schedule

Date Time Speaker Topic Location
Wednesday 1/31/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Matthias Buck AI's impact on structural biology, protein biophysics and beyond BRB105
Wednesday 2/7/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Tristan Carmeci TBD BRB105
Wednesday 2/14/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Tristan Carmeci TBD Wickenden206
Wednesday 2/21/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Tristan Carmeci Cancelled BRB105
Wednesday 2/28/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Tristan Carmeci TBD BRB105
Wednesday 3/6/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Kris Semrad Jolly Scholar Social Jolly Scholar
Tuesday 3/20/2024 12:30-4:00 pm Walter Boron Biophysics Day Wolstein Research Building
Wednesday 3/27/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Kathryn Wilcox Thesis Defense Practice BRB105
Wednesday 4/3/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Sudha Chakrapani TBD BRB105
Wednesday 4/10/2024 5:00-6:00 PM TBD TBD Rockefeller 221 - Foldy Room
Wednesday 4/17/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Michael Hinczewski TBD BRB105
Wednesday 4/24/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Keenan Hope TBD BRB105
Wednesday 5/1/2024 5:00-6:00 PM Madeline Stauffer TBD BRB105

Previous Speakers