Meet Our Staff

Trio Programs

  • Headshot of Erica Calderon

    Erica Calderon

    Director, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: erica.calderon@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3750

  • Headshot of Darlene Barnes

    Darlene Barnes

    Department Assistant, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: darlene.barnes@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3750

  • Katara Hall

    Assistant Director, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: katara.hall@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3750

  • April Hickman

    Assistant Director, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: april.wilson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3750

  • Headshot of Samuel Kisner

    Samuel Kisner

    Academic Coordinator, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: samuel.kisner@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3750

  • Headshot of Aaliyah Morgan

    Aaliyah Morgan

    Department Assistant, FOCUS Programs - TRIO
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: aaliyah.morgan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5970

National Youth Sports Program

  • Headshot of Dennis Harris

    Dennis Harris

    Director, FOCUS Programs - Youth Outreach
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: dennis.harris@case.edu

  • Headshot of Carla Curtis

    Carla Curtis

    Manager, FOCUS Programs - Youth Outreach
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: carla.curtis@case.edu

School-Based Outreach

  • Headshot of Janice Eatman-Williams

    Janice Eatman-Williams

    Director, FOCUS Programs - Student-Based Outreach
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: janice.eatmanwilliams@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1462

  • Headshot of Lamont Davis

    Lamont Davis

    Site Coordinator, Community Wrap Around, FOCUS Programs - Student-Based Outreach
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: lamont.davis@case.edu

  • Headshot of Jerrald Goodloe

    Jerrald Goodloe

    Site Coordinator, Community Wrap Around, FOCUS Programs - Student-Based Outreach
    Division of Student Affairs

    Email: jerrald.goodloe@case.edu