New Sustainability Ambassadors Join the Ranks of the Office for Sustainability

The CWRU Office for Sustainability hired seven new Sustainability Ambassadors to join nine returning student workers. Ambassadors work on a team with another student on a green focus area. Teams include:

Green Grounds & Stormwater: Claire Holliday, Kayla Buckelew

Green Building: John Kilbane, Kevin Pataroque

Energy (Labs): Ethan Hill, Emily Herrmann

Energy Dorms (Administrative/Academic buildings): Maggie McClarren, Divya Manoharan

Local and Sustainable Food: Naveen Rehman, Jason Guo

Recycling: Lori Sun, Sindu Yalavarthy

Transportation:Thanvi Vatti,  Mikala Hoercher

Reuse:Carlos Lewis-Miller, Sierra Leonard