Contact

Office of Equity: 216.368.3066.

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Academic Year)

*The Office of Equity is working remotely and will be conducting meetings and interviews by video and/or telecommunications until further notice.

Meet Our Team


  • Headshot of Darnell Parker

    Darnell Parker, EdD

    Senior Associate Vice President for Equity
    Office of Equity

    Email: equity@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3066


 

  • Profile Photo

    Amanda Boutton, JD

    Equity Specialist and Investigator
    Office of Equity

    Email: amanda.boutton@case.edu

    Phone: 216-368-3066

  • Headshot of Karen Farrell

    Karen Farrell

    Senior Women's Administrator in Athletics
    Department of Athletics
    Deputy Title IX Coordinator
    Office of Equity

    Email: karen.farrell@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0364

  • Carmen Guess assistant director of student advancement

    Carmen Guess

    Equity Specialist and Investigator
    Office of Equity

    Email: carmen.guess@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4047

  • Headshot of Rachel Hambrick

    Rachel Hambrick

    Department Assistant
    Office of Equity

    Email: rachel.hambrick@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3066

  • Elizabeth McNeil, JD

    Equity Specialist and Investigator
    Office of Equity

    Email: elizabeth.mcneil@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1030

  • Headshot of Daniel Nemeth Neumann

    Daniel Nemeth Neumann, JD

    Equity Specialist and Investigator
    Office of Equity

    Email: daniel.neumann@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8740