Council Members

Council Chair

Weatherhead School of Management

Diana Bilimoria

Professor and Chair, Department of Organizational Behavior

diana.bilimoria@case.edu

Case School of Engineering

Hunter Peckham

Donnell Institute Professor; Director, Functional Electrical Stimulation Center

p.peckham@case.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Daniel Scherson

Frank Hovorka Professor of Chemistry

daniel.scherson@case.edu

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Mary Terhaar

Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

mary.terhaar@case.edu

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel

School of Applied Social Sciences

Adrianne Fletcher

Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion 

adrianne.fletcher@case.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Ronald Occhionero

Associate Dean Administration; Professor of Comprehensive Care

ronald.occhionero@case.edu

School of Law

B. Jessie Hill

Professor; Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Research

beatrice.hill@case.edu

School of Medicine

Sana Loue

Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics; Vice Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity

sana.loue@case.edu

Central Administration

Victoria Wright

Associate VP for University Planning and Administration

victoria.wright@case.edu

Faculty Development

Sarah de Swart

Director of Faculty Development

sarah.deswart@case.edu

Ex Officio

Donald Feke

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs

donald.feke@case.edu

Charles Rozek

Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs

charles.rozek@case.edu