Council Members

Council Chair

Weatherhead School of Management

Diana Bilimoria

Professor and Chair, Department of Organizational Behavior

diana.bilimoria@case.edu

Case School of Engineering

Ozan Akkus

Leonard Case Jr. Professor of Engineering, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 

ozan.akkus@case.edu 

College of Arts and Sciences

Lisa Koops

Professor, Head of Music Education, Coordinator of Graduate Studies in Music Education

lisa.koops@case.edu 

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Deborah Lindell

Associate Professor of  Nursing

dxl41@case.edu

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel

School of Applied Social Sciences

Adrianne Fletcher

Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion 

adrianne.fletcher@case.edu

School of Dental Medicine

Ronald Occhionero

Associate Dean Administration; Professor of Comprehensive Care

ronald.occhionero@case.edu

School of Law

B. Jessie Hill

Professor; Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Research

beatrice.hill@case.edu

School of Medicine

Usha Stiefel

Interim Vice Dean, Office of Faculty Development and Diversity, School of Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine, School of Medicine

usha.stiefel@case.edu

Central Administration

Victoria Wright

Associate VP for University Planning and Administration

victoria.wright@case.edu

Faculty Development

Julia Roberts

Assistant Director of Faculty Development

jxr537@case.edu 

Ex Officio

Donald Feke

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs

donald.feke@case.edu

Charles Rozek

Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs

charles.rozek@case.edu