Council Members

Council Chair

Weatherhead School of Management

Diana Bilimoria

Professor and Chair, Department of Organizational Behavior

Case School of Engineering

Ozan Akkus

Leonard Case Jr. Professor of Engineering, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 

College of Arts and Sciences

Robert Greene

Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences 

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Deborah Lindell

Associate Professor of  Nursing

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel

School of Applied Social Sciences

Adrianne Fletcher

Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion

School of Dental Medicine

Ronald Occhionero

Associate Dean Administration; Professor of Comprehensive Care

School of Law

B. Jessie Hill

Professor; Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Research

School of Medicine

Cynthia Kubu

Neuropsychologist and Associate Director, Neuroethics Program, Center for Neurological Restoration, Cleveland Clinic
Professor, Department of Bioethics, School of Medicine

Central Administration

Victoria Wright

Associate VP for University Planning and Administration

Faculty Development

Julia Roberts

Acting Director of Faculty Development

Ex Officio

Donald Feke

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs

Charles Rozek

Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Academic & Faculty Affairs