National Advisory Committee

Alan Berube
Email: aberube@brookings.edu
Brookings Institution

Alexandra Curley
Email: acurley.amcresearch@gmail.com
AMC Research and Consulting

Bart Mitchell
Email: bmitchell@tcbinc.org
The Community Builders, Inc.

Douglas Guthrie
Email: Douglas.Guthrie@hacla.org
Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles

Frances Ferguson
Email: fferguson@nw.org
NeighborWorks America

George Galster
Email: george.galster@wayne.edu
Wayne State University

Hal Keller
Email: hkeller@occh.org
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Ismael Guerrero
Email: iguerr@denverhousing.org
Denver Housing Authority

Kevin Owens
Email: KOwens@integral-online.com
Integral Group

Lynn Ross
Email: lynn@spiritforchangeconsulting.com
Spirit for Change Consulting

Marilyn Melkonian
Email: mmelkoni@telesiscorp.com
Telesis Group

Paul Brophy
Email: Pbrophy@brophyreilly.com
Brophy and Reilly LLC

Peter Levavi
Email: plevavi@brinshore.com
Brinshore Development

Rachel Garshick Kleit
Email: kleit.1@osu.edu
The Ohio State University

Raphael Bostic
Email: bostic@price.usc.edu
University of Southern California

Richard Baron
Email: richard.baron@mccormackbaron.com
McCormack Baron Salazar

Richard Sciortino
Email: RichS@brinshore.com
Brinshore Development

Rolf Pendall
Email: mailto:Rpendall@urban.org
Urban Institute

Sandra Moore
Email: smoore@advantagecap.com
Advantage Capital

Steve Rudman
HOME Forward (Previous)

Susan Popkin
Email: spopkin@urban.org
Urban Institute

Xavier De Souza
X.Briggs@fordfoundation.org
Briggs Ford Foundation