Faculty Affiliates

Learn about the faculty affiliates of the Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit at Weatherhead School of Management at Case Western Reserve University
 

  • Headshot of Diana Bilimoria

    Diana Bilimoria

    KeyBank Professor
    Department of Organizational Behavior
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Department Chair
    Department of Organizational Behavior
    Weatherhead School of Management

    Email: diana.bilimoria@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2115

  • Portrait of David Cooperrider

    David Cooperrider

    Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Covia - David L. Cooperrider Professorship in Appreciative Inquiry
    Faculty Director
    Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit (formerly Sustainable Value)
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Professor
    Department of Organizational Behavior
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Distinguished University Professor
    Case Western Reserve University
    Editor
    Emerald Publishing

    Email: david.cooperrider@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2121

  • Ronald Fry

    Ronald Fry

    Professor
    Department of Organizational Behavior
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Faculty Director
    MS in Positive Organization Development & Change
    Weatherhead School of Management
    Stiller Endowed Guest Professor
    Cooperrider Center for Appreciative Inquiry
    Champlain College

    Email: ronald.fry@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2060

  • Michael Goldberg

    Michael Goldberg

    Associate Professor
    Department of Design & Innovation
    Weatherhead School of Management

    Email: michael.goldberg@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6048

  • Anurag Gupta

    Anurag Gupta

    Professor
    Department of Banking & Finance
    Weatherhead School of Management

    Email: anurag.gupta@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2938

  • Portrait of Scott Shane

    Scott Shane

    Professor
    Department of Economics
    Weatherhead School of Management

    Email: scott.shane@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5538

  • Jackie Stavros headshot

    Jacqueline (Jackie) Stavros

    Faculty Advisor
    Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit
    Weatherhead School of Management

    Email: jxs31@case.edu