“Smooth and smart…Rodgers & Hart,” with The Musical Theater Project

Cleveland Jazz Orchestra "Smooth and Smart, Rodgers and Hart"
Event Date
Event Details/Summary

Our 8th collaboration with the TMTP brings forth the magic and history from the Rodgers and Hart Songbook, with 24 new arrangements for jazz octets and vocalists, including “Bewitched (Bothered and Bewildered),” “My Romance,” and “The Lady is a Tramp.”

Subscriptions Available August 18

Single Event Tickets On-Sale Sept. 25

This event will not be livestreamed