Silver Hall Concert Series

Young people on stage performing with instruments

Cleveland's deep and rich musical talent is the focus of these free concerts highlighting CWRU's Music Department.

The diversity of our line-up and the grandure of Silver Hall combine for a unique experience which you can also live stream from our website if you can't make it in person.

Parking passes may be purchased in advance for each performance for a nominal amount. 

DATE PERFORMANCE
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Cleveland Classical Guitar Society

Friday, October 11, 2019

CWRU Symphonic Winds & Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, October 19, 2019

People For Your Life Gospel Choir

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Lalit Subramanian

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra

Monday, November 18, 2019

CWRU Symphonic Winds

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Mystical Arts of Tibet

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Suburban Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, January 18, 2020 Cleveland Jazz Orchestra
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Singers' Club of Cleveland

Friday, February 21, 2020

CWRU Choir

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra

Monday, March 2, 2020

CWRU Symphonic Winds

Thursday, March 12, 2020

CityMusic

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Price Hill Duo

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Cleveland Brass Works

Sunday, April 19, 2020

CWRU Symphonic Winds

Monday, April 20, 2020

Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Panorámicos