Primary Faculty

  • Portrait of Abigail Basson

    Abigail Basson, PhD, RD, LD

    Instructor of Research
    Department of Nutrition
    School of Medicine
    Instructor of Research
    Digestive Health Research Institute

    Email: Abigail.Basson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Andrew Blum

    Andrew Blum, MD, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Cancer Genomics and Epigenomics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: andrew.blum@case.edu

    Phone: 216.791.3800

  • Portrait of Amitabh Chak, MD

    Amitabh Chak, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Cancer Genomics and Epigenomics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Amitabh.Chak@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.3217

  • Portrait of Fabio Cominelli

    Fabio Cominelli, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Chief
    Division of Gastroenterology and Liver Disease
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Fabio.Cominelli@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.7344

  • Portrait of Gregory Cooper

    Gregory Cooper, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Co-Leader
    Population and Cancer Prevention Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Gregory.Cooper@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.5385

  • Portrait of Linda Cummings

    Linda Cummings, MD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Population and Cancer Prevention Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: linda.cummings@case.edu

    Phone: 216.844.1955

  • Portrait of Luca Di Martino

    Luca Di Martino, PhD

    Instructor of Research
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Luca.DiMartino@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Pierre Gholam

    Pierre Gholam, MD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: pierre.gholam@case.edu

    Phone: 216.286.6757

  • Portrait of Jeffry Katz

    Jeffry Katz, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Jeffry.Katz@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.1955

  • Portrait of Alex Rodriguez-Palacios

    Alex Rodriguez-Palacios, DVM, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: axr503@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8545

  • Portrait of Richard Wong

    Richard Wong, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Richard.Wong@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.6172