Primary Faculty

  • Portrait of Andrew Blum

    Andrew Blum, MD, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    GI Cancer Genetics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: andrew.blum@case.edu

    Phone: 216.791.3800

  • Portrait of Amitabh Chak, MD

    Amitabh Chak, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    GI Cancer Genetics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Amitabh.Chak@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.3217

  • Portrait of Kenneth Chavin

    Kenneth Chavin, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Surgery
    School of Medicine

    Email: Kenneth.Chavin@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.2858

  • Portrait of Fabio Cominelli

    Fabio Cominelli, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Chief
    Division of Gastroenterology and Liver Disease
    School of Medicine
    Member
    GI Cancer Genetics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Fabio.Cominelli@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.7344

  • Portrait of Gregory Cooper

    Gregory Cooper, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Co-Leader
    Cancer Prevention
    Control & Population Research Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Gregory.Cooper@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.5385

  • Portrait of Linda Cummings

    Linda Cummings, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Cancer Prevention
    Control & Population Research Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Linda.Cummings@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.1955

  • Portrait of Maneesh Dave

    Maneesh Dave, MD, MPH

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Maneesh.Dave@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.1995

  • Portrait of Pierre Gholam

    Pierre Gholam, MD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: pierre.gholam@case.edu

    Phone: 216.286.6757

  • Portrait of Jeffry Katz

    Jeffry Katz, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Jeffry.Katz@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.1955

  • Portrait of Minh Lam

    Minh Lam, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: minh.lam@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0580

  • Portrait of Alex Rodriguez-Palacios

    Alex Rodriguez-Palacios, DVM, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: axr503@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8545

  • Portrait of Richard Wong

    Richard Wong, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Richard.Wong@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.6172