Research Team

  • Natalia Aladyshkina

    Research Assistant II
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Natalia.Aladyshkina@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Wendy Brock

    Wendy Brock, RN

    Lead Research Coordinator
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Wendy.Brock@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.3853

  • Portrait of Mathew Conger

    Mathew Conger

    Research Assistant II
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Mathew.Conger@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Susan Ertel

    Susan Ertel

    Research Assistant IV
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Susan.Ertel@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.8500

  • Portrait of Adrian Gomez-Nguyen

    Adrian Gomez-Nguyen

    MSTP Student Trainee
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: asg94@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Rajesh Guptha

    Rajesh Guptha

    Research Coordinator
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Guptha.Baskaran@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.286.6668

  • Portrait of Paola Menghini

    Paola Menghini, PhD

    Research Associate
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Paola.Menghini@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756

  • Portrait of Hao Zhang

    Hao Zhang, MD, PhD

    Clinical Research Fellow
    Digestive Health Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Hao.Zhang@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0756