Our Trainers

Director

  • Richard Shepler headshot

    Richard Shepler, PhD

    Director
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: richard.shepler@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4815

Senior Trainers and Consultant

  • Bobbi Beale headshot

    Bobbi L. Beale, PsyD

    Senior Research Associate
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: bobbi.beale@case.edu

    Phone: 330.806.7731

Trainers and Consultants

  • Renne R. Dragomir, M.A.Ed.

    Research Associate & IHBT Consultant
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: renne.dragomir@case.edu

    Phone: 330.705.2186

  • Michael Fox headshot

    Michael Fox, MSSA

    Research Associate
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: michael.fox2@case.edu

  • Maureen Kishna headshot

    Maureen Kishna, MSSA

    MST Expert and Developer
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: maureen.kishna@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5883

  • Pamela Mitterling, M.Ed, RN, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS, LSW

    Research Associate
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    MST Expert and Developer
    Center for Innovative Practices
    Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: pamela.mitterling@case.edu

    Phone: 419.929.6410

Department Assistant