Faculty & Staff

Leadership

  • headshot of Robert L. Fischer

    Robert L. Fischer, PhD

    Co-Director
    Center on Poverty and Community Development
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Chair
    Master of Nonprofit Organizations Program
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Grace Longwell Coyle Associate Professor in Civil Society
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: fischer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2711

Faculty

  • headshot of Mark Chupp

    Mark Chupp, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Founding Director
    Community Innovation Network
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Education Coordinator
    Social Justice Institute
    Chair
    Concentration in Community Practice for Social Change
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: mark.chupp@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5157

  • headshot of David Crampton

    David Crampton, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Center on Poverty and Community Development
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: david.crampton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6680

  • Francisca Richter headshot

    Francisca García-Cobián Richter, PhD

    Research Associate Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: francisca.richter@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8686

  • Headshot of Dana Prince

    Dana Prince, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: dana.prince@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1707

Associate Faculty

  • Mark Joseph

    Mark L. Joseph, PhD

    Leona Bevis/Marguerite Haynam Professor in Community Development
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Founding Director
    National Initiative on Mixed-Income Communities
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Faculty Associate
    Center on Poverty and Community Development
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: mark.joseph@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3426

  • Sharon Milligan standing portrait in HRC

    Sharon E. Milligan, PhD, MSW, MPH

    Grace Longwell Coyle Associate Professor in Social Work
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: sharon.milligan@case.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • headshot of Claudia J. Coulton

    Claudia J. Coulton, PhD

    Lillian F. Harris Professor of Urban Research & Social Change
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Distinguished University Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Founding Director
    Center on Poverty and Community Development

    Email: claudia.coulton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2304

Staff