Who We Are

  • headshot of Megan R. Holmes

    Megan R. Holmes, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Founding Director
    Center on Trauma and Adversity
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: megan.holmes2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2516

  • headshot of Jennifer A. King

    Jennifer A. King, DSW, LISW

    Assistant Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Assistant Director
    Center on Trauma and Adversity
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: jak292@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0433

  • headshot of Laura A. Voith

    Laura A. Voith, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: laura.voith@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5820

  • headshot of Victor Groza

    Victor Groza , PhD, MSW, LISW-S

    Grace F. Brody Professor of Parent-Child Studies
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: victor.groza@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6682

  • headshot of Amy E. Korsch-Williams

    Amy E. Korsch-Williams, MSSA, CNM, LISW-S

    Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Field Education & Instruction and Instructor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: amy.korsch@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4383

  • headshot of Marjorie Nigar Edguer

    Marjorie N. Edguer, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: marjorie.edguer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2103

  • headshot of Sonia Minnes

    Sonia Minnes, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Chair
    Doctoral Program
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: sonia.minnes@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2309

  • headshot of Gerald Mahoney

    Gerald Mahoney, PhD

    Verna Houck Motto Professor of Families and Communities
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
    Associate Dean for Research and Training
    Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

    Email: gerald.mahoney@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1824