Faculty

  • Alexis Abramson

    Alexis Abramson, PhD

    Faculty Director, Great Lakes Energy Institute Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

    Email: ara9@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4191

  • Mark Chance

    Mark Chance

    Vice Dean for Research, School of Medicine Director

    Email: mark.chance@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4406

  • Colin Drummond

    Colin Drummond

    Faculty Director, The Institute for Management and Engineering Professor and Assistant Chair

    Email: cxd@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6970

  • Jagdip Singh

    Jagdip Singh

    Faculty Director, Business Analytics AT&T Professor of Marketing

    Email: jagdip.singh@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4270

  • Robin Dubin

    Robin Dubin

    Chair

    Email: robin.dubin@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3981

  • Leonardo Madureira

    Leonardo Madureira

    Deborah and David Daberko Fellow Associate Dean for Research Associate Professor, Banking and Finance

    Email: leonardo.madureira@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5003

  • Jennifer Carter

    Jennifer Carter

    Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering

    Email: jwc137@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4214

  • Chris Mihos

    Chris Mihos

    Professor

    Email: mihos@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3729

  • Jenny Brynjarsdóttir

    Jenny Brynjarsdóttir

    Assistant Professor

    Email: jenny.brynjarsdottir@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2902

  • Gurkan Bebek

    Gurkan Bebek

    Instructor

    Email: gurkan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4541