Silver Hall Concert Series

Silver Hall Concert Series Logo on stage with grand piano

The Silver Hall Concert Series highlights the Case Western Reserve University Music Department and their many ensembles as well as local Cleveland professional, community, and amateur ensembles in the  Maltz Performing Arts Center at The Temple-Tifereth Israel. These concerts are all free, but we request that you reserve in advance.  All are welcome and all events open to the public, to experience in the acoustically radiant Silver Hall. 

Can't be with us in person?  No Problem! You can still join us via livestream - just reserve a livestream ticket, so that we know to expect you.

DATE                     PERFORMANCE
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Cleveland Classical Guitar Society
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Case Camerata Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, October 10, 2021 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Monday, October 11, 2021 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Thursday October 14, 2021 Alla Boara
Friday, October 22, 2021 CWRU Homecoming Concert
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Cleveland Women's Orchestra
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Case Camerata Chamber Orchestra
Thursday, November 18, 2021 CWRU Historical Performance Practice Program Presents: Kepler at 450
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Monday, November 22, 2021 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 CWRU Baroque Dance Ensemble
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Renovare
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Piano Cleveland
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Singers Club of Cleveland
Sunday, February 27, 2022 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Monday, February 28, 2022 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Case Camerata Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Cleveland Winds
Thursday, March 24, 2022 OPUS 216
Monday, April 11, 2022 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, April 21, 2022 SpYder Stompers & Sugar Pie
Friday, April 22, 2022 CWRU Baroque Orchestra
Sunday, April 24, 2022 CWRU Baroque Dance Ensemble