Silver Hall Concert Series 2022-2023

The Silver Hall Concert Series highlights the Case Western Reserve University Music Department and their many ensembles as well as local Cleveland professional, community, and amateur ensembles in the  Maltz Performing Arts Center at The Temple-Tifereth Israel. These concerts are all FREE, but we request that you register in advance. All are welcome and all events open to the public to experience in the acoustically radiant Silver Hall. 

The Fall and Winter Season is available now. 

Spring Season tickets will become available later this season.

Can't be with us in person? No Problem! You can still join us via livestream - just reserve a livestream ticket, so that we know to expect you.

DATE PERFORMANCE
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Cleveland Classical Guitar Society
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Singer's Club of Cleveland
Friday, October 7, 2022 CWRU Department of Music Homecoming Concert
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Black Umfolosi
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Shri Kalaa Mandir
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Wind 9tet, CWRU Brass Ensemble,
& CWRU Clarinet Choir
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Monday, November 21, 2022 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Case Camerata Chamber Orchestra
& Percussion Ensemble
Sunday, December 4, 2022 Zorya Ukrainian Female Vocal Ensemble
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Djapo Cultural Arts Center
Friday, February 17, 2023 Case Concert Choir & University Chorale
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Cleveland Chamber Choir
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Suburban Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Vision & Renovare
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 CWRU Percussion Ensemble
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 CWRU Symphonic Winds
Friday, April 21, 2023 Case Camerata Chamber Orchestra
Monday, April 24, 2023 Case/University Circle Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Dhamakapella