Facilities Services provides custodial and grounds services to the Case Western Reserve University campus. Following are the list of campus zones and contact information for the zone staff. 

Zone One

Buildings: Biomedical Research Building, Dental Research Building, Health Services, Institute of Pathology, Nursing Research Building, Robbins, Sears Tower, Service Building, Wolstein Research Building, Wood Research Tower


Zone Two 

Buildings: Linsalata Alumni Center, Bellflower Hall, Clark Hall, Dively, Guilford, Gund Hall, Harkness Chapel, Haydn Hall, Kelvin Smith Library, Leutner Commons, Mandel Building, Mandel Community Studies Center, Mather Dance, Mather House, Mather Memorial, Peter B. Lewis, Stone Commons, Thwing Center, Tinkham Veale University Center, Wade Commons


Zone Three

Buildings: Adelbert Gym, Adelbert Hall, Agnar Pytte Science Center, Allen Memorial Medical Library, Amasa Stone Chapel, AW Smith, Bingham, Eldred Hall, Kent Hale Smith, Morley, Rockefeller, Strosacker Auditorium


Zone Four

Buildings: Art Studio, BioEnterprise, Carlton Commons, Cedar Avenue Service Center, Crawford Hall, Fribley Commons, Glennan, Harcourt House, Nord, Olin, Sears Library Building, Tomlinson Hall, Veale Athletic Center, White, Wickenden, Yost Hall


Housing Zones


Buildings: Alumni House, Beta Theta Pi, Delta Kappa Epsilon, Glaser, Howe, Kusch, Michelson, Phi Delta Theta, Phi Kappa Psi, Scholars, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Sigma Alpha Mu, Sigma Nu, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Sigma Psi, Smith, Staley, Tippit, Zeta Psi


Buildings: Clarke Tower, Cutler, Cutter, Hitchcock, Norton, Pierce, Raymond, Sherman, Smith, Stephani Tubbs Jones, Storrs, Taft, Taplin, Tyler, Village at 115, Wade Commons