Search

or browse the Catalog, Databases, or E-Journals directly

Staff

Alphabetical
  • white and grey pawn figure

    W. Eric Bassett

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: william.e.bassett@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5232

  • Stephanie Becker in the library atrium

    Stephanie Becker

    Institutional Repository Content Manager
    Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

    Email: stephanie.becker@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6596

  • Jared Bendis in the library atrium

    Jared Bendis

    Creative New Media Officer
    Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

    Email: jared.bendis@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4399

  • Liz Bernal in the library atrium

    Liz Bernal

    Librarian, Assessment Officer
    Library Planning, Budget & Assessment

    Email: liz.bernal@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3545

  • Nora Blackman in the library atrium

    Eleanor Blackman

    Archivist
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: eleanor.blackman@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6504

  • Cheryl Burden in the library atrium

    Cheryl Burden

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: cheryl.burden@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6512

  • Ron Chambers in the library atrium

    Ronald Chambers

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: ronald.chambers@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4319

  • Stephanie Church in the atrium

    Stephanie Church

    Librarian
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: stephanie.church@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3514

  • White guy with a red tie, smiling

    William Claspy

    Team Leader
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: william.claspy@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3595

  • Mark Clemente in the library atrium

    Mark Clemente

    Scholarly Communications Librarian
    Digital Learning & Scholarship

    Email: mark.clemente@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3539

  • Helen Conger in the library atrium

    Helen Conger

    Archivist
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: helen.conger@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6774

  • white and grey pawn figure

    Robin Cornelious

    Library Assistant
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: robin.cornelious@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4403

  • Marel Corredor in the library atrium

    Marel Corredor-Hyland

    Team Leader
    Human Resources

    Email: marel.corredor-hyland@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2990

  • Jose Diaz in the library atrium

    Jose Diaz

    Associate Director
    Academic Engagement Services

    Email: jose.diaz2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6508

  • Mark Eddy in the library atrium

    Mark Eddy

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: mark.eddy@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5457

  • Colleen Fedewa in the library atrium

    Colleen Fedewa

    Metadata Librarian
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: colleen.fedewa@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3535

  • Tony Gholson in the library atrium

    Tony Gholson

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: tony.gholson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6505

  • Ben Gorham in the library atrium

    Ben Gorham

    Research Data Specialist
    Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

    Email: r.benjamin.gorham@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6204

  • Brian Gray in the library atrium

    Brian Gray

    Special Projects Officer
    Academic Engagement Services

    Email: brian.c.gray@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8685

  • Headshot of Jen Green

    Jen Green

    Team Leader
    Digital Learning & Scholarship

    Email: jxg854@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3756

  • Brian Hanna in the library atrium

    Brian Hanna

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: brian.hanna@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4247

  • Agnes Hargrove in the library atrium

    Agnes Hargrove

    Mail Clerk
    Library Planning, Budget & Assessment

    Email: agnes.hargrove@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5208

  • Charlie Harper in the library atrium

    Charlie Harper

    Librarian
    Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

    Email: charles.harper@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4253

  • Nina Herzog in the library atrium

    Nina Herzog

    Archivist
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: nina.herzog@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4826

  • Paul Heyde in the library atrium

    Paul Heyde

    Team Leader
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: paul.heyde@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6599

  • Arnold Hirshon in the library atrium

    Arnold Hirshon

    Vice Provost & University Librarian
    Administration

    Email: arnold.hirshon@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0688

  • Recarda Jones in the library atrium

    Recarda Jones

    Finance and Administration Coordinator
    Library Planning, Budget & Assessment

    Email: recarda.jones@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8559

  • Hannah Kemp-Severence in the library atrium

    Hanna Kemp-Severence

    Assistant
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: hannah.kemp-severence@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4910

  • Jacey Kepich in the library atrium

    Jacey Kepich

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: jacey.kepich@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6676

  • Christine Klecic in the library atrium

    Christine Klecic

    Senior Director of Library Development
    Administration

    Email: christine.klecic@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3510

  • Amanda Koziura in the library atrium

    Amanda Koziura

    Librarian
    Freedman Center for Digital Scholarship

    Email: amanda.koziura@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3654

  • Anne Kumer in the library atrium

    Anne Kumer

    Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: anne.kumer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3515

  • Head shot of Naomi Langer

    Naomi Langer

    Digitization Assistant
    Digital Learning & Scholarship

    Email: naomi.langer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3475

  • Christine Leisbon in the library atrium

    Christine Liebson

    Library Assistant
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: christine.liebson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2271

  • Andrew Mancuso in the library atrium

    Andrew Mancuso

    Preservation Officer
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: andrew.mancuso@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3465

  • Carl Mariani in the library atrium

    Carl Mariani

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: carl.mariani@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3463

  • Elizabeth Meinke in a sunny, urban landscape

    Elizabeth Meinke

    Exhibits Coordinator
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: elizabeth.meinke@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5234

  • Sarah Mendez in the library atrium

    Sarah Mendez

    Finance & Assessment Manager
    Library Planning, Budget & Assessment

    Email: sarah.jorgenson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2991

  • Evan Meszaros in the library atrium

    Evan Meszaros

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: evan.meszaros@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3509

  • Gina Midlik in the library atrium

    Gina Midlik

    Team Leader
    Public Engagement Services

    Email: gina.midlik@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5292

  • Halle Novotney in the library atrium

    Halle Novotney

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: halle.novotney@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4248

  • Karen Oye's Headshot

    Karen Oye

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: karen.oye@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5309

  • Jeffrey Quick in the library atrium

    Jeffrey Quick

    Library Assistant
    Research Services

    Email: jeffrey.quick@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6677

  • Gail Reese in the library atrium

    E. Gail Reese

    Associate Director, Library Administration
    Public Engagement Services

    Email: gail.reese@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5291

  • Ella Shurr in the library atrium

    Ella Shurr

    Library Assistant
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: ella.shurr@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6598

  • Angela Sloan in the library atrium

    Angela Sloan

    Department Assistant
    Public Engagement Services

    Email: angela.sloan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3508

  • Erin Smith in the library atrium

    Erin Smith

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: ers94@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5407

  • Daniella Solomon in the library atrium

    Daniela Solomon

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: daniela.solomon2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8790

  • Jen Starkey in the library atrium

    Jennifer Starkey

    Team Leader
    Research Services

    Email: jennifer.starkey@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6511

  • KSL staff member, Acquisitions and Metadata team

    Shelby Stuart

    Electronic Resources Librarian
    Acquisitions & Metadata Services

    Email: shelby.stuart@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3328

  • Jena Styka in the library atrium

    Jena Styka

    Assessment and Administrative Project Coordinator
    Library Planning, Budget & Assessment

    Email: jena.styka@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2652

  • Julia Teran in the library atrium

    Julia Teran

    Archivist
    Scholarly Resources & Special Collections

    Email: julia.teran@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6099

  • Marie Vibbert in the Library atrium

    Marie Vibbert

    Programmer, Web & Mobile Services
    UTech

    Email: mlv4@case.edu

  • white and grey pawn figure

    Jennine Vlach

    Team Leader
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: jennine.vlach@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0555

  • Photo of Michael Yeager

    Michael Yeager

    Analyst Programmer, UGEN & Executive IT Support
    UTech

    Email: michael.yeager@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1959

  • Elanor Zackowski in the library atrium

    Elanor Zackowski

    Library Assistant
    Access & Delivery Services

    Email: elanor.drushel@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3517

  • Roger Zender in the library atrium

    Roger Zender

    Associate Director
    Creation and Curation Services

    Email: roger.zender@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5637

  • Yuening Zhang in the library atrium

    Yuening Zhang

    Librarian
    Research Services

    Email: yxz508@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5310

By Department

Administration

Academic Engagement Services

  • Jose Diaz in the library atrium

    Jose Diaz

    Associate Director
    Academic Engagement Services

    Email: jose.diaz2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6508

  • Brian Gray in the library atrium

    Brian Gray

    Special Projects Officer
    Academic Engagement Services

    Email: brian.c.gray@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8685

Creation and Curation Services

  • Roger Zender in the library atrium

    Roger Zender

    Associate Director
    Creation and Curation Services

    Email: roger.zender@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5637

Public Engagement Services

  • Gail Reese in the library atrium

    E. Gail Reese

    Associate Director, Library Administration
    Public Engagement Services

    Email: gail.reese@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5291