Staff

Alphabetical
  • Jared Bendis in the library atrium

    Jared Bendis

    Creative New Media Officer
    Digital Scholarship

    Email: jared.bendis@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4399

  • Placeholder

    Eleanor Blackman

    Archivist
    Special Collections and University Archives

    Email: eleanor.blackman@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6504

  • Liz Bernal in the library atrium

    Liz Bober

    Assessment Officer
    Administrative Services

    Email: liz.bernal@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3545

  • Placeholder

    Christopher Bowen

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: christopher.bowen2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5310

  • Cheryl Burden in the library atrium

    Cheryl Burden

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: cheryl.burden@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6512

  • A

    Karen Caputo

    Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian
    Digital Scholarship

    Email: karen.caputo@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6596

  • Ron Chambers in the library atrium

    Ronald Chambers

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: ronald.chambers@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4319

  • Stephanie Church in the atrium

    Stephanie Church

    Acquisitions Librarian
    Technical Services

    Email: stephanie.church@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3514

  • White guy with a red tie, smiling

    William Claspy

    Team Leader
    Special Collections and University Archives

    Email: william.claspy@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3595

  • Helen Conger in the library atrium

    Helen Conger

    Archivist
    Special Collections and University Archives

    Email: helen.conger@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6774

  • Yolanda Cooper Headshot

    Yolanda Cooper

    Vice Provost and Lindseth Family University Librarian
    Kelvin Smith Library

    Email: yolanda.cooper@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2992

  • Placeholder

    Robin Cornelious

    Library Assistant
    Technical Services

    Email: robin.cornelious@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4403

  • Marel Corredor in the library atrium

    Marel Corredor-Hyland

    Team Leader
    Human Resources and Equity, Inclusion, DIversity, and Belonging

    Email: marel.corredor-hyland@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2990

  • Josie Cotton

    Josie Cotton

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: josie.cotton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5291

  • Placeholder

    Jesse Cvelbar

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: jesse.cvelbar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6505

  • Jose Diaz in the library atrium

    Jose Diaz

    Associate University Librarian
    Access, Research, and Engagement Services

    Email: jose.diaz2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6508

  • Mark Eddy in the library atrium

    Mark Eddy

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: mark.eddy@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5457

  • Colleen Fedewa in the library atrium

    Colleen Fedewa

    Metadata Librarian
    Technical Services

    Email: colleen.fedewa@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3535

  • Ben Gorham in the library atrium

    Ben Gorham

    Research Data and GIS Specialist
    Digital Scholarship

    Email: r.benjamin.gorham@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6204

  • Brian Gray in the library atrium

    Brian Gray

    Librarian for Collections Strategies
    Access, Research, and Engagement Services

    Email: brian.c.gray@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8685

  • Headshot of Jen Green

    Jen Green

    Team Leader
    Digital Scholarship

    Email: jxg854@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3756

  • Agnes Hargrove in the library atrium

    Agnes Hargrove

    Mail Clerk
    Administrative Services

    Email: agnes.hargrove@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5208

  • Olivia Hobbs

    Olivia Hobbs

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: olivia.hobbs@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2757

  • Recarda Jones in the library atrium

    Recarda Jones

    Finance and Administration Coordinator
    Administrative Services

    Email: recarda.jones@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8559

  • Jacey Kepich in the library atrium

    Jacey Kepich

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: jacey.kepich@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6676

  • Anne Kumer in the library atrium

    Anne Kumer

    Team Leader
    Technical Services

    Email: anne.kumer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3515

  • Head shot of Naomi Langer

    Naomi Langer

    Digitization Technician
    Preservation Services

    Email: naomi.langer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3475

  • Christine Leisbon in the library atrium

    Christine Liebson

    Archivist
    Special Collections and University Archives

    Email: christine.liebson@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2403

  • Andrew Mancuso in the library atrium

    Andrew Mancuso

    Team Leader
    Preservation Services

    Email: andrew.mancuso@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3465

  • Carl Mariani in the library atrium

    Carl Mariani

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: carl.mariani@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3463

  • Elizabeth Meinke in a sunny, urban landscape

    Elizabeth Meinke

    Exhibits Coordinator
    Administrative Services

    Email: elizabeth.meinke@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5234

  • Evan Meszaros in the library atrium

    Evan Meszaros

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: evan.meszaros@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3509

  • Gina Midlik in the library atrium

    Gina Midlik

    Director
    Administrative Services

    Email: gina.midlik@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5292

  • Halle Novotney in the library atrium

    Halle Novotney

    Library Campus and Community Engagement Manager
    Administrative Services

    Email: halle.novotney@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4248

  • Karen Oye's Headshot

    Karen Oye

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: karen.oye@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5309

  • Emily Rich's Headshot

    Emily Rich

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: emily.rich@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5232

  • Ella Shurr in the library atrium

    Ella Shurr

    Library Assistant
    Technical Services

    Email: ella.shurr@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6598

  • Angela Sloan in the library atrium

    Angela Sloan

    Department Assistant
    Administrative Services

    Email: angela.sloan@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3508

  • Erin Smith

    Erin Smith

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: ers94@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5407

  • Daniella Solomon in the library atrium

    Daniela Solomon

    Research and Engagement Librarian
    Research and Engagement Services

    Email: daniela.solomon2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8790

  • Placeholder

    Zachary Stehura

    Programmer
    Administrative Applications

    Email: zachary.stehura@case.edu

    Phone: 2163681229

  • Jena Styka in the library atrium

    Jena Styka-Payne

    Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
    Administrative Services

    Email: jena.styka@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2652

  • Julia Teran in the library atrium

    Julia Teran

    Archivist
    Special Collections and University Archives

    Email: julia.teran@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6099

  • Placeholder

    Jennine Vlach

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: jennine.vlach@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0555

  • Elanor Zackowski in the library atrium

    Elanor Zackowski

    Library Assistant
    Access and Resource Services

    Email: elanor.drushel@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3517

  • Roger Zender in the library atrium

    Roger Zender

    Associate University Librarian
    Creation and Curation Services

    Email: roger.zender@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5637

By Department

Kelvin Smith Library

  • Yolanda Cooper Headshot

    Yolanda Cooper

    Vice Provost and Lindseth Family University Librarian
    Kelvin Smith Library

    Email: yolanda.cooper@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2992

Access, Research, and Engagement Services

  • Jose Diaz in the library atrium

    Jose Diaz

    Associate University Librarian
    Access, Research, and Engagement Services

    Email: jose.diaz2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6508

  • Brian Gray in the library atrium

    Brian Gray

    Librarian for Collections Strategies
    Access, Research, and Engagement Services

    Email: brian.c.gray@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8685

Creation and Curation Services

  • Roger Zender in the library atrium

    Roger Zender

    Associate University Librarian
    Creation and Curation Services

    Email: roger.zender@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5637