Administrative Staff

Karin Hollis 

Financial Manager    

karin.hollis@case.edu    

216.368.3409


Elizabeth Janniello    

Department Assistant III    

elizabeth.janniello@case.edu    

216.368.1891


John Kaufman    

Department Assistant III    

john.a.kaufman@case.edu    

216.368.3433


Constance May    

Coordinator    

constance.may@case.edu    

216.368.6896


Ulrich Neuss    

Analyst Programmer III    

ulrich.neuss@case.edu    

216.368.4993


Michelle Yanick    

Dir. of Admin and Finance    

michelle.yanick@case.edu    

216.368.8539


Clarice Young    

Department Assistant II    

clarice.young@case.edu    

216.368.3431