Administrative Staff

Karin Hollis

Financial Manager

Administrative Staff

Karin.Hollis@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3409


John Kaufman

Department Assistant III

Administrative Staff

john.a.kaufman@case.edu

(216) 368-3433


Mary Lones

Grant Specialist II

Administrative Staff

Mary.Lones@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4820


Constance May

Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Constance.May@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6896


Ulrich Neuss

Analyst Programmer III

Administrative Staff

Ulrich.Neuss@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4993


Michelle Yanick

Dir. of Admin and Finance

Administrative Staff

Michelle.Yanick@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8539


Clarice Young

Department Assistant II

Administrative Staff

Clarice.Young@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3431