Post-Doctoral Scholars

Luke Bury    

Post Doctoral Fellow    

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

luke.bury@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Yicheng Cheng    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wang Lab

yicheng.cheng@case.edu    

216.368.1620


SubhenduRoy Choudhury    

Post Doctoral Scholar  

Jin Lab

subhendu.roychoudhury@case.edu    

216.368.4332


Evelyn Chukwurah

Post Doctoral Scholar

Hatzoglou Lab

evelyn.chukwurah@case.edu

216.368.1615


Benjamin Clayton    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Tesar Lab

benjamin.clayton@case.edu    

216.368.8830


Giuliana Coatti    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Miranda Lab

giuliana.c.coatti@case.edu


Jian Cui    

Post Doctoral Fellow  

Jin Lab

jian.cui@case.edu


Jey Sabith Ebron    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Harris Lab

jeysabith.ebron@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Xiujing Feng    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wang Lab

xiujing.feng@case.edu    

216.368.1620


Ryan Friedrich    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Adams Lab

ryan.friedrich@case.edu


Chen Fu    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

chen.fu@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Zhaofeng Gao    

Post Doctoral Fellow  

Hatzoglou Lab

zhaofeng.gao@case.edu    

216.368.1615


Yihong Guan    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wang Lab

yihong.guan@case.edu    

216.368.1620


Shuyu Hao

Post Doctoral Scholar

Drumm Lab

shuyu.hao2@case.edu

(216) 368-5145


Dongxu Jiang    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wang Lab

dongxu.jiang@case.edu    

216.368.1620


Jenny Kerschner    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Harris Lab 

jenny.kerschner@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Tae Hyun Kim    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

taehyun.kim@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Yamu Li    

Post Doctoral Scholar  

Wang Lab 

yamu.li@case.edu    

216.368.1620


Jianhong Lin    

Post Doctoral Fellow    

LaFramboise Lab

jianhong.lin@case.edu    

216.368.4482


Binyu Lu    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Kelley Lab

binyu.lu@case.edu

216.368.1048


Leina Lu    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Jin Lab

leina.lu@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Monali NandyMazumdar    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Harris Lab 

monali.nandymazumdar@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Marissa Scavuzzo    

Post Doctoral Fellow    

Tesar Lab

marissa.scavuzzo@case.edu    

216.368.8830


Karen Schelde    

Research Scholar    

Drumm Lab

karenschelde@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Liu Wang    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

liu.wang@case.edu    

216.3685293


Jiajia Xi    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Li Lab

jiajia.xi@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Bo Yang    

Research Scholar    

Li Lab

bo.yang@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Xuan Zhao    

Post Doctoral Scholar    

Wang Lab

xuan.zhao@case.edu  

216.368.1620


Yiqing Zhao    

Post Doctoral Scholar  

Wang Lab  

yiqing.zhao@case.edu    

216.368.1620