Post-Doctoral Scholars

Eric Barbato

Post Doctoral Fellow

Kelley Lab

Eric.Barbato@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


Luke Bury

Post Doctoral Fellow

Wynshaw-Boris

Luke.Bury@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Jacob Cawley

Post Doctoral Fellow

Scacheri Lab

Jacob.Cawley@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Yicheng Chen

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Yicheng.Chen@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Evelyn Chukwurah

Post Doctoral Scholar

Hatzoglou Lab

Evelyn.Chukwurah@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Benjamin Clayton

Post Doctoral Scholar

Tesar Lab

Benjamin.Clayton@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Giuliana Coatti

Post Doctoral Scholar

Harris Lab

giuliana.c.coatti@case.edu

(216) 368-0303


Jian Cui

Post Doctoral Fellow

Jin Lab

Jian.Cui@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Ryan Friedrich

Post Doctoral Scholar

Adams Lab

Ryan.Friedrich@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Chen Fu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wynshaw-Boris

Chen.Fu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Jenny Kerschner

Post Doctoral Scholar

Harris Lab

Jenny.Kerschner@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Sirvan Khalighi

Post Doctoral Fellow

LaFramboise Lab

Sirvan.Khalighi@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Athar Khalil

Post Doctoral Scholar

McFarland Lab

Athar.Khalil@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Tae Hyun Kim

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wynshaw-Boris

taehyun.kim@case.edu

(216) 368-5545


Yamu Li

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Yamu.Li@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Jianhong Lin

Post Doctoral Fellow

LaFramboise Lab

Jianhong.Lin@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Binyu Lu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Kelley Lab

Binyu.Lu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


Leina Lu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Jin Lab

Leina.Lu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Monali NandyMazumdar

Post Doctoral Scholar

Harris Lab

monali.nandymazumdar@case.edu

(216) 368-0303


Marissa Scavuzzo

Post Doctoral Fellow

Tesar Lab

Marissa.Scavuzzo@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Ramya Srinivasan

Post Doctoral Scholar

Adams Lab

Ramya.Srinivasan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Liu Wang

Post Doctoral Scholar

Li Lab

Liu.Wang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Xuan Xu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Buchner Lab

Xuan.Xu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Bo Yang

Research Scholar

Li Lab

Bo.Yang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Saixian Zhang

Research Scholar

Jin Lab

Saixian.Zhang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293