Post-Doctoral Scholars

Luke Bury

Post Doctoral Fellow

Wynshaw-Boris

Luke.Bury@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Jacob Cawley

Post Doctoral Fellow

Scacheri Lab

Jacob.Cawley@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Yicheng Chen

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Yicheng.Chen@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Benjamin Clayton

Post Doctoral Scholar

Tesar Lab

Benjamin.Clayton@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Giuliana Coatti

Post Doctoral Scholar

Harris Lab

giuliana.c.coatti@case.edu

(216) 368-0303


Jian Cui

Post Doctoral Fellow

Jin Lab

Jian.Cui@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Mengyan Du

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Mengyan.Du@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Ryan Friedrich

Post Doctoral Scholar

Adams Lab

Ryan.Friedrich@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


William Hannah

Post Doctoral Scholar

Drumm Lab

wbh16@case.edu

(216) 368-4695


Shuyu Hao

Post Doctoral Scholar

Drumm Lab

shuyu.hao2@case.edu

(216) 368-5145


Sora Jin

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Sora.Jin@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Raul Jobava

Post Doctoral Scholar

Hatzoglou Lab

Raul.Jobava@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Jenny Kerschner

Post Doctoral Scholar

Harris Lab

Jenny.Kerschner@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Athar Khalil

Post Doctoral Scholar

McFarland Lab

Athar.Khalil@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Yamu Li

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

Yamu.Li@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Leina Lu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Jin Lab

Leina.Lu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Marissa Scavuzzo

Post Doctoral Fellow

Tesar Lab

Marissa.Scavuzzo@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Yuxiang Wang

Post Doctoral Scholar

Wang Lab

yuxiang.wang6@case.edu

(216) 368-1620


Liu Wang

Post Doctoral Scholar

Li Lab

Liu.Wang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Xuan Xu

Post Doctoral Scholar

Buchner Lab

Xuan.Xu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Bo Yang

Research Scholar

Li Lab

Bo.Yang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Saixian Zhang

Research Scholar

Jin Lab

Saixian.Zhang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293