Research Scientists

Ilya Bederman

Research Scientist

Drumm Lab

Ilya.Bederman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5578


Bo-Jhih Guan

Research Scientist

Hatzoglou Lab

Bo-Jhih.Guan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Mayur Madhavan

Research Scientist

Tesar Lab

Mayur.Madhavan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Yuka Maeno-Hikichi

Research Scientist

Tesar Lab

Yuka.Maeno-Hikichi@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Penelope Miron

Research Scientist

Wynshaw-Boris

pxm317@case.edu

(216) 368-1255


Aura Perez

Research Scientist

Drumm Lab

Aura.Perez@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6894


Rui Sutton De Sousa Neves

Research Scientist

Harte Lab

rui.sousaneves@case.edu

(216) 368-6134


Feng Tie

Research Scientist

Harte Lab

Feng.Tie@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0627


Yiqing Zhao

Research Scientist

Wang Lab

yiqing.zhao@case.edu

(216) 368-1620