Graduate Students

Kevin Allan    

Graduate Student    

Tesar Lab

kevin.allan@case.edu    

216.368.8830


Ian Bayles    

Graduate Student    

Scacheri Lab

ian.bayles@case.edu    

216.368.1256


Syrena Bracey    

Graduate Student    

Hatzoglou Lab

syrena.bracey@case.edu    

216.368.1615


Hyosuk Cho    

Graduate Student    

Qing Wang Lab

hyosuk.cho@case.edu

216.445.0571


Erin Cohn    

Graduate Student    

Drumm Lab

erin.cohn@case.edu

216.368.8830


Paul Crawford    

Genetic Counseling Student    

paul.crawford@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Jillian Doyle

Genetic Counseling Student

jillian.doyle@case.edu

216.368.1891


Kenneth Farabaugh    

Graduate Student    

Hatzoglou Lab

kenny.farabaugh@case.edu    

216.368.1615


Megan Forrest    

Graduate Student    

Coller Lab

megan.forrest@case.edu    

216.368.4332


Madeline Frederick

Genetic Counseling Student

madeline.frederick@case.edu

 


Zoey Freedman    

Genetic Counseling Student       

zoey.freedman@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Cameron Friedman

Genetic Counseling Student

cameron.friedman@case.edu

216.368.1891


Shuai Fu    

Graduate Student    

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

shuai.fu@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Hannah Garn    

Genetic Counseling Student    

hannah.garn@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Anniya Gu    

Graduate Student    

Li Lab

anniya.gu@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Ellen Hong    

Graduate Student    

Scacheri Lab

ellen.hong@case.edu

216.368.1256


Alexandra Hubbel

Genetic Counseling Student

alexandra.hubbel@case.edu

216.368.1891


Zita Hubler    

Graduate Student  

Adams Lab 

zita.hubler@case.edu

216.368.1601


Sharisse Jimenez    

Genetic Counseling Student     

sharisse.jimenez@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Rauli Jobava    

Graduate Student    

Hatzoglou Lab

rauli.jobava@case.edu    

216.368.1615


Jordyn Koehn

Genetic Counseling Student     

jordyn.koehn@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Geneva LaForce    

Graduate Student    

Schaffer Lab

geneva.laforce@case.edu    

216.368.2195


Sisi Lai    

Graduate Student    

Li Lab

sisi.lai@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Samuel Li    

Graduate Student    

LaFramboise Lab

samuel.li2@case.edu

216.368.4482


Joseph Liu    

Genetic Counseling Student      

joseph.liu@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Emma Lynch    

Genetic Counseling Student     

emma.lynch@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Leighanne Main    

Graduate Student  

Haines Lab  

leighanne.main@case.edu    

216.368.5663


Kristen Matson    

Genetic Counseling Student     

kristen.matson2@case.edu    

216.368.1830


Anna Miller    

Graduate Student    

Williams Lab

anna.k.miller@case.edu    

 


Savannah Mills    

Graduate Student    

Baker Lab

savannah.mills@case.edu    

216.368.5384


Andrew Morton    

Graduate Student    

Scacheri Lab

andrew.morton@case.edu

216.368.1256


Devin Neu    

Graduate Student    

Scacheri Lab

devin.neu@case.edu    

216.368.1256


Justine Ngo    

Graduate Student    

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

justine.ngo@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Jasmine Olvany    

Graduate Student    

Zimmerman Lab

jasmine.olvany@case.edu


Alekh Paranjapye    

Graduate Student    

Harris Lab

alekh.paranjapye@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Otis Pinkard    

Graduate Student    

Coller Lab

otis.pinkard@case.edu    

216.368.0276


Matthew Pleshinger    

Graduate Student    

Adams Lab

matthew.j.pleshinger@case.edu    

216.368.1601


Kathleen Plona    

Graduate Student    

Drumm Lab

kathleen.plona@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Erin Ponting    

Graduate Student    

Drumm Lab

erin.ponting@case.edu

216.368.5545


William Pontius    

Graduate Student    

Scacheri Lab

william.pontius@case.edu    

216.368.1256


Lexys Sandman

Genetic Counseling Student

lexys.sandman@case.edu

216.368.1891


Nicholas Sarn    

Graduate Student    

Eng Lab

nicholas.sarn@case.edu    

216.444.3440


Joel Sax    

Graduate Student    

Adams Lab

joel.sax@case.edu

216.368.1601


Hannah Sigurdson    

Genetic Counseling Student    

hannah.sigurdson@case.edu

216.368.1891


Emma Stocker    

Genetic Counseling Student    

emma.stocker@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Mikael Stovarsky

Genetic Counseling Student     

mikael.stovarsky@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Hannah Swahn    

Graduate Student    

Harris Lab

hannah.swahn@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Timothy Trobenter    

Genetic Counseling Student        

timothy.trobenter@case.edu    

216.368.1891


Daniel Vail    

Graduate Student  

Khalil Lab

daniel.vail@case.edu    

216.368.4332


Andrea Waksmunski    

Graduate Student    

Haines Lab

andrea.waksmunski@case.edu    

216.368.5663


Chen Weng    

Graduate Student    

Jin Lab

chen.weng2@case.edu

216.368.5293


Wanying Xu    

Graduate Student    

Jin Lab

wanying.xu2@case.edu    

216.368.5293


Lauren Yeh    

Graduate Student

Drumm Lab 

lauren.yeh@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Shiyi Yin    

Graduate Student    

Harris Lab

shiyi.yin@case.edu    

216.368.0303


Shanshan Zhang    

Graduate Student    

Jin Lab

shanshan.s.zhang@case.edu

216.368.5293