Graduate Students

Yeong-Ran Ahn

MSTP Student

Schaffer Lab

yeong-ran.ahn@case.edu

(216) 368-2195


Mohammed Alzahrani

Graduate Student

Hatzoglou Lab

Mohammed.Alzahrani@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Yaw Asante

BSTP Student

Gryder Lab

Yaw.Asante@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8749


Bijoya Basu

MSTP Student

Chopra Lab

Bijoya.Basu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Sydney Bruggeman

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Sydney.Bruggeman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Yi Fan Chen

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

yifan.chen9@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


Diana Chin

MSTP Student

Gryder Lab

Diana.Chin@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8749


Erin Cohn

Graduate Student

Tesar Lab

Erin.Cohn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Bianca de Freitas Brenha

BSTP Student

Miranda Lab

bianca.defreitasbrenha@case.edu

(216) 368-4943


Kristy DiLoreto

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Kristy.DiLoreto@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Jillian Doyle

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Jillian.Doyle@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Nicole Dumigan

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Nicole.Dumigan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Shuai Fu

Graduate Student

Wynshaw-Boris

Shuai.Fu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Farrah Gao

Graduate Student

Markowitz Lab

Farrah.Gao@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Anniya Gu

MSTP Student

Li Lab

Anniya.Gu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Ellen Hong

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

Ellen.Hong@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Peinan Hu

BSTP Student

Jin Lab

Peinan.Hu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Jordan Johnson

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Jordan.Johnson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Kayla Johnson

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

kayla.johnson2@case.edu

(216) 368-1891


Rupleen Kaur

Undergraduate Student

Email List

Rupleen.Kaur@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Luxin Ke

BSTP Student

Li Lab

Luxin.Ke@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Brian Kim

Graduate Student

Chopra Lab

brian.kim3@case.edu

(216) 368-


Sarah Kohrt

Graduate Student

Gryder Lab

Sarah.Kohrt@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8749


Geneva LaForce

Graduate Student

Schaffer Lab

Geneva.LaForce@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


Owen LaFramboise

BSTP Student

Haines Lab

owen.laframboise2@case.edu

(216) 368-


Sisi Lai

Graduate Student

Li Lab

Sisi.Lai@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Curran Landry

Graduate Student

Miranda Lab

Curran.Landry@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4943


Nicholas Latina

BSTP Student

Keri Lab

nicholas.c.latina@case.edu

(216) 368-


Stephanie LaureanoFigueroa

PREP Student

Wynshaw-Boris

Stephanie.LaureanoFigueroa@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Alexander Lesser

MSTP Student

Drumm Lab

Alexander.Lesser@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Katherine Letai

MSTP Student

Scacheri Lab

Katherine.Letai@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Jingyi Liu

Graduate Student

Schaffer Lab

Jingyi.Liu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


Leighanne Main

Graduate Student

Haines Lab

Leighanne.Main@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5663


Emily Marckini

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Emily.Marckini@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Megan Mayers

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Megan.Mayers@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Christina Mealwitz

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Christina.Mealwitz@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Margaret Michicich

Graduate Student

Hodges Lab

Margaret.Michicich@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


Anna Miller

Graduate Student

Williams Lab

anna.k.miller@case.edu

(216) 368-


Savannah Mills

Graduate Student

Baker Lab

Savannah.Mills@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5384


Tania Montenegro

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Tania.Montenegro@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Emma Nelson

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Emma.Nelson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Devin Neu

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

Devin.Neu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Dinh Duy An Nguyen

Graduate Student

LaFramboise Lab

Dinh Duy An .Nguyen@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Sarah Lottie Harriet Nock

BSTP Student

Baker Lab

sarah.nock@case.edu

(216) 368-5384


Jasmine Olvany

Graduate Student

Zimmerman Lab

Jasmine.Olvany@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Alekh Paranjapye

BSTP Student

Harris Lab

Alekh.Paranjapye@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Meaghan Parks

MSTP Student

McFarland Lab

Meaghan.Parks@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Matthew Pleshinger

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

matthew.j.pleshinger@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


William Pontius

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

William.Pontius@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Brynn Riley

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Brynn.Riley@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Joel Sax

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

joel.sax@case.edu

(216) 368-


Natali Semerad

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Natali.Semerad@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Maryssa Shanteau-Jackson

BSTP Student

LaFramboise Lab

Maryssa.Shanteau-Jackson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Hannah Singerline

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Hannah.Singerline@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Jessica Sirek

BSTP Student

Tesar Lab

jessica.smith4@case.edu

(216) 368-8830


Erin Soule

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Erin.Soule@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Stephen Wang

MSTP Student

Scacheri Lab

Stephen.l.wang@case.edu

(216) 368-1256


Alexa Weiss

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Alexa.Weiss@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Ying Xiong

MSTP Student

Tesar Lab

ying.xiong5@case.edu

(216) 368-8830


Wanying Xu

Graduate Student

Jin Lab

wanying.xu2@case.edu

(216) 368-5293


Justin Yeater

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Justin.Yeater@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Lauren Yeh

Graduate Student

Drumm Lab

Lauren.Yeh@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Shiyi Yin

Graduate Student

Harris Lab

Shiyi.Yin@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Jesse Zhan

MSTP Student

Tesar Lab

Jesse.Zhan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Shanshan Zhang

Graduate Student

Jin Lab

shanshan.s.zhang@case.edu

(216) 368-5293