Graduate Students

Yeong-Ran Ahn

MSTP Student

Schaffer Lab

yeon-ran.ahn@case.edu

(216) 368-2195


Kevin Allan

Graduate Student

Tesar Lab

Kevin.Allan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Mohammed Alzahrani

Graduate Student

Hatzoglou Lab

Mohammed.Alzahrani@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Syrena Bracey

MSTP Student

Hatzoglou Lab

Syrena.Bracey@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Yi Fan Chen

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

yifan.chen9@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


Hyosuk Cho

Graduate Student

Qing Wang Lab

Hyosuk.Cho@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Erin Cohn

Graduate Student

Tesar Lab

Erin.Cohn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Kristy DiLoreto

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Kristy.DiLoreto@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Jillian Doyle

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Jillian.Doyle@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Nicole Dumigan

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Nicole.Dumigan@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Madeline Frederick

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Madeline.Frederick@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Cameron Friedman

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Cameron.Friedman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Shuai Fu

Graduate Student

Wynshaw-Boris

Shuai.Fu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Anniya Gu

MSTP Student

Li Lab

Anniya.Gu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Shuyu Hao

Post Doctoral Scholar

Drumm Lab

shuyu.hao2@case.edu

(216) 368-5145


Ellen Hong

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

Ellen.Hong@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Alexandra Hubbel

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Alexandra.Hubbel@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Raul Jobava

Graduate Student

Hatzoglou Lab

Raul.Jobava@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


Jordan Johnson

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Jordan.Johnson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Jordyn Koehn

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Jordyn.Koehn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Geneva LaForce

Graduate Student

Schaffer Lab

Geneva.LaForce@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


Sisi Lai

Graduate Student

Li Lab

Sisi.Lai@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5293


Curran Landry

Graduate Student

Miranda Lab

Curran.Landry@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4943


Stephanie LaureanoFigueroa

PREP Student

Wynshaw-Boris

Stephanie.LaureanoFigueroa@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Samuel Li

Graduate Student

LaFramboise Lab

samuel.li2@case.edu

(216) 368-


Jingyi Liu

Graduate Student

Schaffer Lab

Jingyi.Liu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


Leighanne Main

Graduate Student

Haines Lab

Leighanne.Main@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5663


Emily Marckini

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Emily.Marckini@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Kristen Matson

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

kristen.matson2@case.edu

(216) 368-1891


Megan Mayers

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Megan.Mayers@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Margaret Michicich

Graduate Student

Hodges Lab

Margaret.Michicich@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


Anna Miller

Graduate Student

Williams Lab

anna.k.miller@case.edu

(216) 368-


Savannah Mills

Graduate Student

Baker Lab

Savannah.Mills@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5384


Tania Montenegro

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Tania.Montenegro@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Andrew Morton

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

Andrew.Morton@cwru.edu

 


Emma Nelson

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Emma.Nelson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Devin Neu

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

Devin.Neu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Jasmine Olvany

Graduate Student

Zimmerman Lab

Jasmine.Olvany@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Alekh Paranjapye

BSTP Student

Harris Lab

Alekh.Paranjapye@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Otis Pinkard

Graduate Student

Coller Lab

Otis.Pinkard@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0276


Matthew Pleshinger

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

matthew.j.pleshinger@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


Kathleen Plona

Graduate Student

Drumm Lab

Kathleen.Plona@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Erin Ponting

Graduate Student

Drumm Lab

Erin.Ponting@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


William Pontius

Graduate Student

Scacheri Lab

William.Pontius@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Lexys Sandman

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Lexys.Sandman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Nicholas Sarn

Graduate Student

Eng Lab

Nicholas.Sarn@cwru.edu

(216) 444-3440


Joel Sax

Graduate Student

Adams Lab

joel.sax@case.edu

(216) 368-


Mikael Stovarsky

2nd year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Mikael.Stovarsky@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Hannah Swahn

Graduate Student

Harris Lab

Hannah.Swahn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Daniel Vail

Graduate Student

Khalil Lab

Daniel.Vail@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4332


Andrea Waksmunski

Graduate Student

Haines Lab

Andrea.Waksmunski@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5663


Alexa Weiss

1st year GC student

Genetic Counseling

Alexa.Weiss@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1891


Chen Weng

Graduate Student

Jin Lab

chen.weng2@case.edu

(216) 368-


Wanying Xu

Graduate Student

Jin Lab

wanying.xu2@case.edu

(216) 368-5293


Lauren Yeh

Graduate Student

Drumm Lab

Lauren.Yeh@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Shiyi Yin

Graduate Student

Harris Lab

Shiyi.Yin@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Shanshan Zhang

Graduate Student

Jin Lab

shanshan.s.zhang@case.edu

(216) 368-