Scientific Staff

Mostafa Abouzaid

Analyst Programmer I

Miranda Lab

Mostafa .Abouzaid@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4943


Cynthia Bartels

Research Assistant IV

Scacheri Lab

Cynthia.Bartels@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Brandon Berger

Research Assistant I

Schaffer Lab

Brandon.Berger@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


Jenell Betts

Research Assistant I

Lou Lab

Jenell.Betts@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1829


Lu Bian

Research Assistant II

Wang Lab

Lu.Bian@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1620


Natalia Buczkowski

Research Assistant I

Drumm Lab

Natalia.Buczkowski@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1034


Kelley Carr

Manager SMDD Core

Adams Lab

Kelley.Carr@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Ya Chen

Research Assistant IV

Wynshaw-Boris

Ya.Chen@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Deborah Corey

Research Assistant IV

Kelley Lab

Deborah.Corey@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


James Costanzo

Research Assistant II

Miranda Lab

James.Costanzo@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4943


Sakeena Davis

Research Assistant I

Hodges Lab

Sakeena.Davis@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4646


Tatiana Dombrovski

Analyst Programmer II

LaFramboise Lab

Tatiana.Dombrovski@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Lori Duesler

Research Assistant III

Kelley Lab

Lori.Duesler@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


John Dunn

Research Operations Manager

Drumm Lab

John.Dunn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5146


Jean Eastman

Research Assistant III

Drumm Lab

Jean.Eastman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Jaejin Eum

Research Assistant IV

Wynshaw-Boris

Jaejin.Eum@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


John Feczko

Research Assistant I

Drumm Lab

John.Feczko@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5145


David Fletcher

Research Assistant IV

Bonfield Lab

David.Fletcher@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4916


Maryam Ghazala

Research Assistant I

Adams Lab

Maryam.Ghazala@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Laurie Harrison

Research Assistant III

Bonfield Lab

Laurie.Harrison@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1966


Jane Heatwole

Lab Technician

Salz Lab

Jane.Heatwole@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6416


Anjum Jafri

Research Assistant IV

Drumm Lab

Anjum.Jafri@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Tracy Kongai

Research Assistant I

LaFramboise Lab

Tracy.Kongai@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


James Kristell

Research Assistant I

Tesar Lab

James.Kristell@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8830


Laura Kulnane

Research Assistant IV

Salz Lab

Laura.Kulnane@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6416


Paul Litman

Research Assistant IV

Darrah Lab

Paul.Litman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6489


Katreya Lovrenert

Analyst Programmer II

Scacheri Lab

katreya.lovrenert@case.edu

(216) 368-1256


Sara Mansbach

Research Assistant II

Kelley Lab

Sara.Mansbach@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Steven Mayher

Research Assistant I

Kelley Lab

Steven.Mayher@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Caitlan McCoy

Research Assistant I

Hodges Lab

Caitlan.McCoy@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


Jeremiah Ockunzzi

Research Assistant I

Buchner Lab

Jeremiah.Ockunzzi@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Issra Osman

Research Assistant I

Gryder Lab

Issra.Osman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-8749


Mira Rahm

Research Assistant II

McFarland Lab

Mira.Rahm@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Julie Rosenjack

Research Assistant IV

Drumm Lab

Julie.Rosenjack@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Evan Rudo

Research Assistant II

Bonfield Lab

Evan.Rudo@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4916


Molly Schneider

Research Assistant IV

Hodges Lab

Molly.Schneider@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


H. Elizabeth Shick

Research Assistant IV

Tesar Lab

elizabeth.shick2@case.edu

(216) 368-8830


Zachary Traylor

Research Assistant IV

Hodges Lab

Zachary.Traylor@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5567


Ornellapavel Tuekammeko

Research Assistant I

Harte Lab

ornellapavel.tuekammeko@case.edu

(216) 368-6134


Nirbhayaditya Vaghela

Research Assistant I

Harris Lab

Nirbhayaditya.Vaghela@cwru.edu

(216) 368-0303


Janet Wang

Analyst Programmer II

LaFramboise Lab

Janet.Wang@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Li Wang

Research Assistant II

Buchner Lab

li.wang10@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


Michael Wilson

Research Assistant IV

Kelley Lab

Michael.Wilson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Mandy Wong

Research Assistant I

Harte Lab

Mandy.Wong@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6134


Jing Wu

Research Assistant IV

Hatzoglou Lab

Jing.Wu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1615


David Yan

Research Assistant I

Adams Lab

david.f.yan@case.edu

(216) 368-1601