Scientific Staff

Cydni Akesson 

Research Assistant I  

Schaffer Lab

cydni.akesson@case.edu  

216.368.2195


Cynthia Bartels

Research Assistant IV  

Scacheri Lab

cynthia.bartels@case.edu  

216.368.1256


Brittany Burns 

Research Assistant I    

Hodges Lab

brittany.burns@case.edu  

216.368.3129


Chien-Wen Chen

Research Scientist

Hatzoglou Lab

chienwen.chen@case.edu

216.368.1615


Ya Chen 

Research Assistant IV  

Wynshaw-Boris Lab 

ya.chen@case.edu    

216.368.5545


Deborah Corey 

Research Assistant IV  

Kelley Lab 

deborah.corey@case.edu    

216.368.1048


John Dunn

Research Assistant IV    

Drumm Lab

john.dunn@case.edu    

216.368.5146


Jean Eastman 

Research Assistant III  

Drumm Lab 

jean.eastman@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Simone Edelheit

Research Assistant IV    

Genomics Core

simone.wilson@case.edu    

216.368.1887


Jordan Farr 

Specialist I    

Schaffer Lab

jordan.farr@case.edu    

216.368.2195


David Fletcher 

Research Assistant IV    

Bonfield Lab

david.fletcher@case.edu    

216.368.4916


Artur Gevorgyan 

Research Assistant I    

Tesar Lab

artur.gevorgyan@case.edu    

216.368.8830


Jane Heatwole

Lab Technician    

Salz Lab

jane.heatwole@case.edu    

216.368.6416


Anjum Jafri

Research Assistant IV    

Drumm Lab 

anjum.jafri@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Laura Kulnane    

Research Assistant IV    

Salz Lab

laura.kulnane@case.edu    

216.368.6416


Stephanie Laureano

Visiting Student    

stephanie.laureanofigueroa@case.edu"

Wynshaw-Boris Lab

216.368.5545


Xiaoxiao Liu    

Analyst Programmer I    

Jin Lab

xiaoxiao.liu@case.edu


Katreya Lovrenert    

Research Assistant III    

Scacheri Lab

katreya.lovrenert@case.edu    

216.368.1256


Karl Mader    

Research Assistant I    

Lou Lab

karl.mader@case.edu    

216.368.1829


Neil Molyneaux    

Analyst Programmer III    

Genomics Core

neil.molyneaux@case.edu    

216.368.8773


Erin Prendergast    

Research Assistant I    

Drumm Lab 

erin.prendergast@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Kimberly Queisser    

Research Assistant II    

Bonfield Lab

kimberly.queisser@case.edu    

216.368.4916


Vaishnavi Ragavapuram    

Research Assistant II    

Bonfield Lab

vaishnavi.ragavapuram@case.edu    

216.368.4916


Milena Rajak    

Research Assistant III    

Genomics Core

milena.zelembaba@case.edu    

216.368.1887


Julie Rosenjack    

Research Assistant IV    

Drumm Lab 

julie.rosenjack@case.edu    

216.368.4695


Molly Schneider    

Research Assistant III    

Hodges Lab

molly.schneider@case.edu    

216.368.3129


H Shick. Elizabeth    

Research Assistant IV    

Tesar Lab

elizabeth.shick2@case.edu    

216.368.8830


Miarasa Steele    

Research Assistant I    

Hodges Lab

miarasa.steele@case.edu    

216.368.5567


Zachary Traylor    

Research Assistant IV    

Hodges Lab

zachary.traylor@case.edu    

216.368.5567


Dana Valerio    

Research Assistant III    

Hodges Lab

dana.valerio@case.edu    

216.368.5567


Li Wang    

Research Assistant II    

Buchner Lab

li.wang10@case.edu    

216.368.1601


Ruigong Wang    

Research Assistant III    

Wang Lab

ruigong.wang@case.edu    

216.368.1620


DaJuan Whiteside    

Research Assistant II 

Baker Lab

dajuan.whiteside@case.edu    

216.368.5384


Jing Wu    

Research Assistant III    

Hatzoglou Lab

jing.wu@case.edu    216.368.1615