Scientific Staff

Cynthia Bartels

Research Assistant IV

Scacheri Lab

Cynthia.Bartels@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Brittany Burns

Research Assistant I

Hodges Lab

Brittany.Burns@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


Kelley Carr

Manager SMDD Core

Adams Lab

Kelley.Carr@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Ya Chen

Research Assistant IV

Wynshaw-Boris

Ya.Chen@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Kelly Cholewa

Research Assistant I

Kelley Lab

Kelly.Cholewa@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Deborah Corey

Research Assistant IV

Kelley Lab

Deborah.Corey@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


Tatiana Dombrovski

Analyst Programmer I

LaFramboise Lab

Tatiana.Dombrovski@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4482


Lori Duesler

Research Assistant III

Kelley Lab

Lori.Duesler@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1048


John Dunn

Research Assistant IV

Drumm Lab

John.Dunn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5146


Jean Eastman

Research Assistant III

Drumm Lab

Jean.Eastman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Jaejin Eum

Research Assistant IV

Wynshaw-Boris

Jaejin.Eum@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5545


Jordan Farr

Analyst Programmer II

Schaffer Lab

Jordan.Farr@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2195


David Fletcher

Research Assistant IV

Bonfield Lab

David.Fletcher@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4916


Artur Gevorgyan

Research Assistant I

Tesar Lab

Artur.Gevorgyan@cwru.edu

 


Laurie Harrison

Research Assistant III

Bonfield Lab

Laurie.Harrison@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4916


Jane Heatwole

Lab Technician

Salz Lab

Jane.Heatwole@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6416


Samantha Hershman

Research Assistant I

Adams Lab

Samantha.Hershman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1601


Anjum Jafri

Research Assistant IV

Drumm Lab

Anjum.Jafri@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Laura Kulnane

Research Assistant IV

Salz Lab

Laura.Kulnane@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6416


Paul Litman

Research Assistant IV

Darrah Lab

Paul.Litman@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Xiaoxiao Liu

Analyst Programmer I

Jin Lab

Xiaoxiao.Liu@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Katreya Lovrenert

Analyst Programmer II

Scacheri Lab

katreya.lovrenert@case.edu

(216) 368-1256


Karl Mader

Research Assistant I

Lou Lab

Karl.Mader@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1829


Sara Mansbach

Research Assistant I

Kelley Lab

Sara.Mansbach@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Steven Mayher

Research Assistant I

Kelley Lab

Steven.Mayher@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Erin Prendergast

Research Assistant I

Drumm Lab

Erin.Prendergast@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Julie Rosenjack

Research Assistant IV

Drumm Lab

Julie.Rosenjack@cwru.edu

(216) 368-4695


Molly Schneider

Research Assistant III

Hodges Lab

Molly.Schneider@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


H. Elizabeth Shick

Research Assistant IV

Tesar Lab

elizabeth.shick2@case.edu

(216) 368-8830


Claire Sonneborn

Department Assistant II

Drumm Lab

Claire.Sonneborn@cwru.edu

(216) 368-


Miarasa Steele

Research Assistant I

Hodges Lab

Miarasa.Steele@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5567


Zachary Traylor

Research Assistant IV

Hodges Lab

Zachary.Traylor@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5567


Ornellapavel Tuekammeko

Research Assistant I

Harte Lab

ornellapavel.tuekammeko@case.edu

(216) 368-6134


Dana Valerio

Research Assistant III

Hodges Lab

Dana.Valerio@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5567


Li Wang

Research Assistant II

Buchner Lab

li.wang10@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


DaJuan Whiteside

Research Assistant II

Baker Lab

DaJuan.Whiteside@cwru.edu

(216) 368-5384


Michael Wilson

Research Assistant IV

Kelley Lab

Michael.Wilson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6891


Mandy Wong

Research Assistant I

Harte Lab

Mandy.Wong@cwru.edu

(216) 368-6134