Research Associates

Batool Akhtar-Zaidi

Senior Research Associate

Gryder Lab

Batool.Akhtar-Zaidi@cwru.edu

(216) 368-2027


Zachary Faber

Senior Research Associate

McFarland Lab

Zachary.Faber@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Yuriy Fedorov

Research Associate

Adams Lab

yuriy.fedorov@case.edu

(216) 368-1601


Hyunmin Kim

Senior Research Associate

Gryder Lab

hyunmin.kim2@case.edu

(216) 368-8749


Craig Peacock

Senior Research Associate

Scacheri Lab

Craig.Peacock@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1256


Karen Schelde

Senior Research Associate

Drumm Lab

kxs868@case.edu

(216) 368-4695


Svyatoslav Tkachenko

Senior Research Associate

McFarland Lab

Svyatoslav.Tkachenko@cwru.edu

(216) 368-1827


Alma Wilson

Research Associate

Hodges Lab

Alma.Wilson@cwru.edu

(216) 368-3129


Xuan Zhao

Research Associate

Wang Lab

xuan.zhao2@case.edu

(216) 368-1620