Alumni Board

The Case Western Reserve University Alumni Association’s Board of Directors is dedicated to fostering strong and active partnerships between the university and its graduates. Board involvement provides opportunities for alumni to engage in strategic university planning efforts and play an important role in the university's mission. 

The 18-member board consists of an executive committee, four standing committees and two ad hoc committees. Members of the board of directors are individually elected to three-year terms of service. Regular board meetings are open to Alumni Association members, staff, students and other interested parties. View the board's articles of governance.

Board of Directors' meetings welcome alumni and friends. To find out when they are taking place and register to join, please see our upcoming events.

Case Western Reserve Alumni Board

The Alumni Association Board of CWRU 

President Vice President Secretary
Dean Fazekas (SAS ’91) Chris Partis (WRC ’83) Nancy Carlson (MGT '93)


  Board Member Affiliation Location Term