Writers Center Stage

The 2023-2024 William N. Skirball Writers Center Stage Series

The William N. Skirball Writers Center Stage Series brings the literary world's best writers to Cleveland. The 2023-2024 series is presented by the Cuyahoga County Public Library Foundation and Case Western Reserve University. Funds raised by this series help support Cuyahoga County Public Library, the nation's top-rated library system for eleven consecutive years. All events start promptly at 7:30 p.m.

TICKETS For All Events Now Available.

Wednesday, September 27: Ann Patchett, author of "The Dutch House", & Kevin Wilson, author of "Nothing to See Here"

Thursday, October 19: Michelle Zauner, author of "Crying in H Mart"

Thursday, November 9: Henry Winkler, author of "Being Henry: The Fonz...and Beyond"

Thursday, March 7: Hernan Diaz, author of "In the Distance"

Wednesday, April 10: Rebecca Makkai, author of "The Great Believers"

Tuesday, May 7: Imani Perry, author of "Heavy", & Kiese Laymon, author of "Breath: A Letter to My Sons"

As the academic partner for the series, CWRU students, faculty, and staff are able to attend these events for free. Use the code CWRUStudent when registering for tickets.