Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Yossi Klein Halevi, Senior Fellow at Shalom Hartman Institute and Co-Director of the Institute's Muslim Leadership Initiative in Jerusalem
Monday August 17 | 1:00 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Lynne Lancaster
Tuesday August 18 | 1:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Meghan Strong
Wednesday August 19 | 6-7:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Michael Weil
Friday August 21 | noon-1:00 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Paul Iverson
Monday August 24 | noon-1:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Frances Floriano Goins
Thursday August 27 | 7 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Robert Watson
Wednesday September 09 | 7 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Darin Croft
Monday September 14 | noon-1:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Ravenel Richardson
Tuesday September 15 | 1:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Monica Miller
Monday September 21 | noon-1:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Samuel Barnett
Friday October 02 | noon-1:00 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Doron Kalir
Friday October 16 | noon-1 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Deborah Dash Moore
Wednesday October 21 | 4:00 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Elisheva Carlebach
Wednesday October 28 | 4:00 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Steve Lieberman
Wednesday October 7 | 7-8:30 p.m. EDT
Lecturer(s):
Zvi Gitelman, Professor emeritus of Political Science and Preston R. Tisch Professor Emeritus of Judaic Studies, University of Michigan
Wednesday November 11 | 4:00 p.m. EST
Lecturer(s):
Lee Makela
Monday November 16 | noon-1:00 p.m. EST
Lecturer(s):
David Roskies, Instructor of Yiddish literature and culture and Jewish literature at the Jewish Theological Seminary and at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Tuesday November 17 | 4:00 p.m. EST
Lecturer(s):
Shelley Zimmerman
Friday November 20 | noon-1:00 p.m. EST
Lecturer(s):
Don Rosenberg
Friday December 18 | noon-1:00 p.m. EST