Upcoming Lectures

Click on the lecture titles below for the full lecture description, pricing and registration.


Lecturer(s):
Ron Conlon
Friday May 14 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Beth Wenger
Thursday May 20 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Steven Litt
Friday May 21 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Gila Silverman
Monday May 24 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Bill Plevan
Tuesday May 25 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Hadassah Lieberman
Wednesday June 02 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
David Lucas
Friday June 04 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Darcy Freedman
Friday June 11 | noon - 1:30 pm ET
Lecturer(s):
Ayelet Gundar Goshen
Tuesday June 15 | 11:00 a.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Ayelet Gundar Goshen
Wednesday June 16 | 12:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Gila Silverman
Friday June 18 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Joseph White
Friday June 25 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Gila Silverman
Monday June 28 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
William Stoehr
Wednesday July 07 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Natasha Zaretsky
Thursday July 08 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Emmanuel Dechenaux
Friday July 09 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Thomas Landvatter
Wednesday July 14 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Schneur Zalman Newfield
Thursday July 15 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Peter Haas
Friday July 16 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Laura Banducci
Wednesday July 21 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Naomi Leite
Thursday July 22 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Emily Rebmann
Friday July 23 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Katherine Larson
Wednesday July 28 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Cara Rock-Singer
Thursday July 29 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Alanna E. Cooper
Thursday August 05 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Jessica Powers
Wednesday August 11 | 1:30-3 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Amy K. Milligan
Thursday August 12 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Peggy Zone Fisher
Friday August 20 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Donald Anthony
Friday August 27 | noon-1:30 p.m. ET