Upcoming Lectures

Below is a chronological listing of individual lectures offered by Siegal Lifelong Learning. Click on the lecture titles below for the full lecture description, pricing and registration.


Lecturer(s):
Jesse Bernstein
Wednesday November 03 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Michael Fricke
Thursday November 04 | 7-8:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Einav Rabinovitch-Fox
Friday November 05 | 12-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Panel Discussion
Wednesday November 10 | 7 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Bassam Aramin, Rami Elhanan, and Colum McCann
Sunday November 14 | 2 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Steve Morse
Sunday November 14 | 1:30-2:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Steve Morse
Sunday November 14 | 3-4 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Thursday November 18 | 10-11:30 a.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Doron Kalir
Friday November 19 | noon-1:00 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Timna Seligman
Wednesday December 01 | 12-1:30 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Michal Bar-Asher Siegal
Sunday December 12 | 12:30 - 2 p.m. ET
Lecturer(s):
Mitchell Schneider
Friday December 17 | 12-1 p.m. ET