Congratulations to Dr. Ryan Arvidson!

We are very proud to share that our own Dr. Ryan Arvidson has been selected as a 2024 recipient of the Carl F. Wittke Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching.  Thank you to our students who  nominated Dr. Arvidson, and please join us in honoring him at the undergraduate diploma ceremony on Sunday May 19.