People

Faculty

  • Image of headshot of Sanjay Rajagopalan

    Sanjay Rajagopalan, MD

    Director
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: sanjay.rajagopalan@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.5191

  • Image of headshot of Aaron Proweller

    Aaron Proweller , MD, PhD

    Assistant Director
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: Aaron.Proweller@case.edu

  • Image of headshot of Mukesh Jain

    Mukesh Jain, MD

    Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Physiology and Biophysics
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Hematopoietic and Immune Cancer Biology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Mukesh.Jain@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2618

  • Image of headshot of Jeffrey Deiuliis

    Jeffrey Deiuliis, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Center for RNA Science and Therapeutics
    School of Medicine

    Email: jeffrey.deiuliis@case.edu

  • Image of headshot of Xudong Liao

    Xudong Liao , PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: Xudong.Liao@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0591

  • Image of headshot of Chris Longenecker

    Chris Longenecker, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Depatment of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine

    Email: Chris.Longenecker@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0728

  • Image of headshot of Ganapati Mahabaleshwar

    Ganapati Mahabaleshwar, PhD

    Principal Investigator
    Department of Medicine
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Associate Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine

    Email: ghm4@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5792

  • Image of headshot of Andrei Maiseyeu

    Andrei Maiseyeu , PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Biomedical Engineering
    Case School of Engineering
    School of Medicine

    Email: Andrei.Maiseyeu@case.edu

  • Image of headshot of Diana Ramirez-Bergeron

    Diana Ramirez-Bergeron, PhD, MS

    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Associate Professor
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Co-Director, Post-Baccalaureate Research Education Program
    Office of Graduate Education
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Hematopoietic and Immune Cancer Biology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: Diana.Ramirez@case.edu

    Phone: .216.368.2036

  • Image of headshot of Yunmei Wang

    Yunmei Wang , PhD, MBA

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Research Scientist
    Cardiovascular Research Institute
    School of Medicine

    Email: yunmei.wang@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5817

  • Image of headshot of Jixin Zhong

    Jixin Zhong , MD, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine

    Email: jixin.zhong@case.edu

Staff