Research Personnel

Name Title Email
Sausan Azzam Senior Research Associate sausan.azzam@case.edu
Zhanwen Du Research Assistant zhanwen.du@case.edu
Erik Farquhar Research Scientist efarquhar@bnl.gov
Dennis Gruszka Research Technician dennis.gruszka@case.edu
Ann Hanna-Mitchell Senior Research Associate ann.hanna-mitchell@case.edu
Fred Hazlett Research Assistant fred.hazlett@case.edu
Karina Inacio Ladislau De Carvalho Senior Research Associate karina.inacioladislaudecarvalho@case.edu
Rohit Jain Postdoctoral Scholar rohit.jain@case.edu
Xiaolin Li Research Assistant Xiaolin.li@case.edu
Kathleen Lundberg Analyst Programmer kathleen.lundberg@case.edu
Vaishnavi Ragavapuram Postdoctoral Scholar vaishnavi.ragavapuram@case.edu
Daniela Schlatzer

Research Scientist

Assistant Director of Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry Core

daniela.schlatzer@case.edu
Roopesh Singh Senior Research Associate roopesh.singhgangwar@case.edu
Michael Sullivan Senior Research Associate msullivan@bnl.gov
Thomas Sweet Research Scientist thomas.sweet@case.edu
Kristyen Tomcik Research Associate kristyen.tomcik@case.edu
Benlian Wang Senior Research Associate benlian.wang@case.edu 
Liwen Wang Senior Research Associate wxl145@case.edu
Joshua Webster Research Technician joshua.webster@case.edu