Research Personnel

Name Title Email
Donald Abel Research Associate don.abel@case.edu
Sausan Azzam Senior Research Associate sausan.azzam@case.edu
Zhanwen Du Research Assistant zhanwen.du@case.edu
Erik Farquhar Research Scientist efarquhar@bnl.gov
Fred Hazlett Research Assistant fred.hazlett@case.edu
Xiaolin Li Research Assistant Xiaolin.li@case.edu
Kathleen Lundberg Analyst Programmer kathleen.lundberg@case.edu
Daniela Schlatzer

Research Scientist

Assistant Director of Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry Core

daniela.schlatzer@case.edu
Michael Sullivan Senior Research Associate msullivan@bnl.gov
Benlian Wang Senior Research Associate benlian.wang@case.edu 
Liwen Wang Senior Research Associate wxl145@case.edu