Our Team

  • Mark Chance

    Mark Chance, PhD

    Director
    Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
    School of Medicine
    Charles W. and Iona A. Mathias Professor of Cancer Research
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Professor
    Department of Nutrition
    School of Medicine
    Vice Dean for Research
    School of Medicine
    Member
    GI Cancer Genetics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: mark.chance@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4406

  • A portrait of a smiling woman with shoulder-length brown hair wearing a tan blazer.

    Janna Kiselar, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Nutrition
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
    School of Medicine

    Email: janna.kiselar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0979

  • Daniela Schlatzer

    Daniela Schlatzer

    Assistant Director Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry Core
    Department of Nutrition
    Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry
    School of Medicine

    Email: daniela.schlatzer@case.edu

    Phone: 216-368-4014

  • Xiaolin Li

    Xiaolin Li

    Senior Research Associate
    Nutrition
    Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry
    School of Medicine

    Email: Xiaolin.Li@case.edu

  • Sausan Azzam

    Sausan Azzam, PhD

    Senior Research Associate
    Department of Nutrition
    Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry

    Email: Sausan.Azzam@case.edu

  • Fred Hazlett

    Fred Hazlett, MS

    Research Assistant IV
    Department of Nutrition
    Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry
    School of Medicine

    Email: Fred.Hazlett@case.edu

  • Benlian Wang

    Benlian Wang, PhD

    Senior Research Associate
    Department of Nutrition
    Proteomics and Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry
    School of Medicine

    Email: Benlian.Wang@case.edu