Our Staff

  • headshot of Drew Poppleton

    Drew Poppleton

    Interim Director
    Post-Graduate Planning and Experiential Education

    Email: drew.poppleton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4433

  • headshot of Robin Hedges

    Robin Hedges

    Senior Associate Director
    Career Education

    Email: robin.hedges@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6647

  • headshot of Lisa Grisez-Shullick

    Lisa Grisez-Shullick

    Assistant Director
    Student Experience

    Email: lisa.grisez-shullick@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4448

  • headshot of Brian Matthews

    Brian Matthews

    Assistant Director
    Experiential Learning

    Email: brian.matthews@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2004

  • headshot of Laura Papcum

    Laura Papcum

    Assistant Director
    Alumni Career Services

    Email: laura.papcum@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6646

  • headshot of Char Hood

    Char Hood

    Employer Experience Manager
    Post-Graduate Planning and Experiential Education

    Email: char.hood@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6648

  • headshot of Annabel Khouri

    Annabel Khouri

    International Student and Employer Engagement Specialist
    Post-Graduate Planning and Experiential Education

    Email: annabel.khouri@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3755

  • headshot of Terri Mester

    Terri Mester

    Pre-Law Advisor
    Post-Graduate Planning and Experiential Education

    Email: terri.mester@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2928

  • headshot of Wesley Schaub

    Wesley Schaub

    Pre-Medical Advisor
    Post-Graduate Planning and Experiential Education

    Email: wesley.schaub@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5421

  • headshot of Sheila Pedigo

    Sheila Pedigo, PhD

    Director of Undergraduate Research
    Support of Undergraduate Research & Creative Endeavors

    Email: sheila.pedigo@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8508

  • headshot of Bethany Pope

    Bethany Pope

    Administrative Assistant
    Support of Undergraduate Research & Creative Endeavors

    Email: bethany.pope@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4446

  • Oscar Ramos

    Associate Director
    Support of Undergraduate Research & Creative Endeavors

    Email: oscar.ramos@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3755

  • headshot of Bob Sopko

    Bob Sopko

    Director
    CWRU LaunchNet

    Email: robert.sopko@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1522

  • Victoria Avi

    Program Manager
    CWRU LaunchNet

    Email: victoria.avi@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1522