Our Advisory Committee

Contact Information

Telephone: 216.368.1224
Fax: 216.368.0197 
Email: ucite@case.edu

Visitors + Deliveries
Mailing Address

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Allen Memorial Library Building, 101 LC 7025

Advisory Committee, 2022


Michael (Mike) Benza (School of Law)

Corinne Coen, Organizational Behavior (WSOM)


Jose Diaz, University Library Systems (KSL)


Marjorie Edguer, Social Work, (MSASS)

Don Feke, Chemical Engineering (Vice Provost)


Matthew Garrett, Music Education (UCITE)

Mary Quinn Griffin, Nursing (Outcomes Assessment)



Craig "Denny" King (FPB School of Nursing)

Alan Levine, Molecular Biology and Microbiology (School of Medicine)

Rita Obeid, Psychology (College of Arts and Sciences)


Andrew Rollins, ECSE Engineering (Case School of Engineering)

Ali Syed, OMMDS Dentistry (School of Dental Medicine)


Cyrus Taylor, Physics (College of Arts and Sciences)




School Department Name
LAW Criminal Law Michael (Mike) Benza
WSOM Organizational Behavior Corinne Coen
KSL University Library Systems Jose Diaz
MSASS Social Work Marjorie Edguer
Vice Provost Chemical Engineering Don Feke
UCITE Music Education Matthew Garrett
Outcomes Assessment Nursing Mary Quinn Griffin
NURS Nursing Craig (Denny) King
SOM Molecular Biology and Microbiology Alan Levine
CAS Psychology Rita Obeid
CSE Engineering (ECSE) Andrew Rollins
SODM OMMDS Dentistry Ali Syed
CAS Physics Cyrus Taylor