Institute Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth A. Loparo

Faculty Director, ISSACS

Arthur L. Parker Professor, Department of Electrical, Computer, and Systems Engineering 216.368.4115
Nick Barendt

Executive Director, ISSACS 216.368.1809
Chris Nurre Director, ISSACS Professional Services Group  216.368.3234
Anita Zaremba Proposal Manager, ISSACS 216.368.2481
Yvette Graham Department Assistant, ISSACS 216.368.4477