Trainers Directory

Search results, if found, will automatically update as terms are selected. If no results are displayed, please revise your search terms.

Filter By:

Affiliated PhD Training Program
Area of Investigation
  • Portrait of Derek Abbott

    Derek Abbott, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Arline H. and Curtis F. Garvin Professor of Medicine
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Program Director
    Medical Scientist Training Program
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Immune Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: derek.abbott@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.8564

  • headshot of Drew Adams

    Drew Adams, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Developmental Therapeutics Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: drew.adams@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4922

  • Dr. Stanley Adoro

    Stanley Adoro, PhD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Pathology
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Immune Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
    Member
    Cleveland Center for Membrane & Structural Biology
    School of Medicine

    Email: stanley.adoro@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4712

  • Kumar Alagramam, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Otolaryngology
    School of Medicine
    Associate Professor
    Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences
    School of Medicine

    Email: kumar.alagramam@case.edu

    Phone: 216.844.7261

  • Alexandru Almasan, PhD

    Alexandru Almasan, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Molecular Medicine
    School of Medicine
    Associate Professor
    Department of Environmental Health Sciences
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: almasaa@ccf.org

    Phone: 216.444.9970

  • Image of Bela Anand-Apte

    Bela Anand-Apte, MBBS, PhD

    Lerner Research Institute

    Email: bela.anand-apte@case.edu

    Phone: 216.445.9739

  • Portrait of Donald Anthony in white coat

    Donald D. Anthony, Jr. , MD, PhD

    Associate Professor
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Immune Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: donald.d.anthony@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3388

  • headshot of Kristian Baker

    Kristian Baker, PhD

    Associate Professor
    Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences
    School of Medicine

    Email: kristian.baker@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0277

  • Gurkan Bebek

    Gürkan Bebek, PhD, MS

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Nutrition
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Computer and Data Sciences Department
    Case School of Engineering

    Email: gurkan.bebek@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4541

  • Image of Cornelia Bergmann

    Cornelia Bergmann , PhD

    Professor
    Molecular Medicine
    School of Medicine

    Email: cornelia.bergmann@case.edu

    Phone: 216.444.5922