Current Researchers

Davis Biegel, PhD

Davis E. Biegel, PhD

Henry L. Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice
Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

david.biegel@case.edu

T: 216.368.2308


Angela Hein Ciccia, PhD

Angela Hein Ciccia, PhD

Associate Professor, Neurogenic Communication Disorders, Cleveland Hearing and Speech

angela.ciccia@case.edu

T: 216.368.5385
 


Dorr Dearborn Mary Ann Swetland Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental Health Sciences Case Western Reserve University

Dorr Dearborn, MD, PhD

Mary Ann Swetland Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental Health Sciences

dxd9@case.edu

F: 216.844.5916


Anastasia Dimitropoulos, PhD

Anastasia Dimitropoulos, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences

anastasia.dimitropoulos@case.edu

T: 216.368.3471


Charis Eng, MD, PhD

Charis Eng, MD, PhD

Professor and Chair, Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences, School of Medicine; Professor, Department of Molecular Medicine, School of Medicine;Member, Cancer Prevention Control & Population Research Program, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
 

engc@ccf.org P: 216.444.3440 F: 216.636.0655


Roberto Fernández Galán, PhD

Roberto Fernández Galán, PhD

Assistant professor of electrical engineering and computer science at Case School of Engineering


Mahmoud Ghannoum, PhD

Mahmoud Ghannoum, PhD

Professor and Director of the Center for Medical Mycology at CWRU and University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center.

Mahmoud.Ghannoum@uhhospitals.org

T: 216.844.8313  • 1-866-UH4-CARE
F: 216.844.1076


Karen J. Ishler, PhD

Karen J. Ishler, PhD

Senior Research Associate, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

karen.ishler@case.edu


Cynthia Johnson, Ph.D.

Cynthia Johnson, PhD

Director, Cleveland Clinic Children’s Center for Autism

 johnsoc@ccf.org


David Katz, PhD Professor, Department of Neurosciences Case Western Reserve University

David Katz, PhD

Professor, Department of Neurosciences

dmk4@case.edu

T: 216.368.6116
F: 216.368.4650


Shanna Kralovic, DO

Shanna Kralovic, DO

Developmental / Behavioral Pediatrics and Psychology
Department of Pediatrics

Shanna.Kralovic2@UHHospitals.org


Barbara Lewis, PhD Professor, Communication Sciences & Adjunct Professor, Pediatrics Case Western Reserve University

Barbara Lewis, PhD

Professor, Communication Sciences & Adjunct Professor, Pediatrics

barbara.lewis@case.edu

T: 216.368.2470


Gerald Mahoney, PhD Director, Center on Intervention for Children and Families Case Western Reserve University

Gerald Mahoney, PhD

Director, Center on Intervention for Children and Families

gerald.mahoney@case.edu

 


Lin Mei Head Shot

Lin Mei, MD, PhD

Professor and Chair, Department of Neurosciences, School of Medicine
Allen C. Holmes Professor of Neurological Diseases, Department of Neurology

lin.mei@case.edu
P: 216.368.4928


Sandra Russ, PhD Distinguished University Professor and Louis D. Beaumont University Professor, Case Western Reserve University

Sandra Russ, PhD

Distinguished University Professor and Louis D. Beaumont University Professor, Case Western Reserve University

sandra.russ@case.edu

T: 216.368.2814


Elizabeth Short, PhD Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences Psychology Program, Case Western Reserve University

Elizabeth Short, PhD

Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences Psychology Program, Case Western Reserve University

elizabeth.short@case.edu

T: 216.368.2815
F: 216.844.5916


Anthony Wynshaw-Boris, MD, PhD Professor of Genetics and Chair, Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences at Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine; Director of ICARE

Anthony Wynshaw-Boris, MD, PhD

Professor of Genetics and Chair of the Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences at Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine and Director of ICARE