Search

or browse the Catalog, Databases, or E-Journals directly

Research Services Librarians

Research Services Librarians (RSLs) are assigned to each academic department from the Case School of Engineering, the College of Arts & Sciences, and the Weatherhead School of Management. Research centers or other offices on campus may have an assigned librarian. Each librarian has background and expertise in the departments they serve. The RSLs have three primary functions: providing the best resources, assisting in research, and teaching people to use the resources.

Find the contact information for your Research Services Librarian below or use the Research Guide created for your area of research.

Who is Your Research Services Librarian?

Case School of Engineering

    Daniela Solomon, daniela.solomon2@case.edu, 216-368-8790, Schedule Appointment

    • Biomedical Engineering
    • Civil Engineering
    • Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
    • Materials Science & Engineering
    • Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

    Yuening Zhang, yuening.zhang@case.edu, 216-368-5310, Schedule Appointment

    • Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
    • Macromolecular Science & Engineering

    College of Arts and Sciences

    Erin Smith, erin.r.smith@case.edu, 216-368-5407

    • English
    • History
    • Modern Languages and Literature

    Evan Meszaros, evan.meszaros@case.edu, 216-368-3509, Schedule Appointment

    • Anthropology
    • Astronomy 
    • Biology
    • Earth, Environmental, & Planetary Sciences (Geology)

    Jacey Kepich, jacey.kepich@case.edu, 216-368-6676, Schedule Appointment

    • Dance
    • Music
    • Theater

    Jen Starkey, jennifer.starkey@case.edu, 216-368-6511, Schedule Appointment

    • Classics
    • Cognitive Science

    Karen Oye, karen.oye@case.edu, 216-368-5309, Schedule Appointment

    • Art History and Art

    Mark Clemente, mark.clemente@case.edu, 216-368-3539, Schedule Appointment

    • Philosophy

    Mark Eddy, mark.eddy@case.edu, 216-368-5457, Schedule Appointment

    • Political Science
    • Psychological Sciences
    • Religious Studies
    • Sociology

    Yuening Zhang, yuening.zhang@case.edu, 216-368-5310, Schedule Appointment

    • Chemistry
    • Mathematics, Applied Mathematics, & Statistics
    • Physics

    Weatherhead School of Management

    Karen Oye, karen.oye@case.edu, 216-368-5309, Schedule Appointment

    • Accountancy
    • Banking & Finance
    • Design & Innovation
    • Economics
    • Operations
    • Organizational Behavior

    Interdisciplinary Areas