Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Rabbi Roger Klein
Friday October 18 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Brian Clites
Friday October 18 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ben Monreal
Tuesday October 22 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Pierce Reed, Program Director OIP; Suzy Salamy, OIP New York
Wednesday October 23 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Erika Trapl
Monday October 28 | 6-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Corbin Covault
Tuesday October 29 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dorit Rabinyan
Wednesday October 30 | 8-9:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Pierce Reed
Wednesday October 30 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dorit Rabinyan
Wednesday October 30, 2019 | 10-11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Allen Yueh
Friday November 01 | 6:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Mahmound Ghannoum
Monday November 04 | 6-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Barbara Greenberg
Monday November 04 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Corbin Covault
Tuesday November 05 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Michael P. Donnelly
Wednesday November 06 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
B. Jessie Hill, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Judge Ben C. Green, Professor of Law, CWRU
Wednesday November 06 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Robert Berman
Thursday November 07 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Robert Berman
Friday November 08 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ken Miller
Tuesday November 12 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alec Berezin
Wednesday November 13 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Rothenberg
Friday November 15 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
John Grabowski
Friday November 15 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kirsten Fermaglich
Sunday November 17 | 3 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Jackie Czarnota
Tuesday November 19 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Glenn Starkman
Tuesday November 19 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Allen Yueh
Friday November 22 | 6:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Karen Laurence
Friday November 22 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Lee Hall
Tuesday November 26 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Karen Laurence
Wednesday November 6 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Laura Bernstein-Kurtycz
Wednesday December 04 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
John Orlock
Thursday December 05 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Steven Weitzman
Sunday December 08 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dario Gasparini
Monday, December 09 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Steven Weitzman
Monday December 09 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eileen Anderson-Fye, Associate Professor, Department of Bioethics, School of Medicine
Wednesday December 11 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Karen Laurence
Friday December 13 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Irwin Lowenstein
Friday December 20 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Discussion Leader: Nina Freedlander Gibans
Monday January 06 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Rami Kleinstein
Wednesday January 22, 2020 | 7:00 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Virginia Kase, Paula Giddings, Dawn Teele
Saturday April 18, 2020 | 9 a.m.–2 p.m.