Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dario Gasparini
Wednesday February 05 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Andrew Roth
Friday February 07 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yahonatan Indursky
Tuesday February 11 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yahonatan Indursky
Wednesday February 12, 2020 | 6:30-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yehonatan Indursky
Wednesday February 12, 2020 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Friday February 14 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Daniel Goldmark
Wednesday February 19 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Darin Croft
Monday February 24 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ravenel Richardson
Wednesday February 26 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Einav Rabinovitch-Fox
Thursday February 27 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 02 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Mondays March 02-30 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter Yang
Tuesday March 03 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Tuesdays March 03 - April 07 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Staff Lawyer, Federal Trade Commission -- East Central Region, Cleveland
Wednesday March 04 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Sunniva Collins
Friday March 06 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 09 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cynthia Beall
Tuesday March 10 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 16 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Clingingsmith
Tuesday March 17 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eric Lidji
Wednesday March 18 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eric Lidji
Thursday March 19 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 23 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Glenn Starkman, Distinguished University Professor and Co-Chair Department of Physics, CWRU
Tuesday March 24 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Anthony Wexler
Wednesday March 25 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Angela Clark-Taylor
Thursday March 26 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 30 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Daniel Scherson
Tuesday March 31 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Glenn Starkman
Friday April 03 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Avidan Y. Cover
Tuesday April 07 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dustin Tyler
Tuesday April 14, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cheryl L. Thompson
Wednesday April 15 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Virginia Kase, Paula Giddings, Dawn Teele
Saturday April 18, 2020 | 9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kevin Ostoyich
Tuesday April 21 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dustin Tyler
Tuesday April 21, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kevin Ostoyich
Wednesday April 22 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Steve Pinkerton
Monday April 27 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Jon Miller Steiger
Tuesday April 28 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Katie Hinde
Tuesday April 28, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Tuesdays March 03 - April 07 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Richard Freund
Monday May 04 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Richard Freund
Tuesday May 05 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Nicole Burt
Tuesday May 05, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
John Grabowski
Wednesday May 06 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cynthia Beall
Tuesday May 12, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alanna Cooper
Wednesday May 13 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Joshua Lambert
Sunday May 17 | 6 p.m. light dinner/7 p.m. lecture
Lecturer(s):
Jesse Berezovsky
Monday May 18 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Robert Savinell
Tuesday May 19, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Christopher Cullis
Tuesday May 26, 2020 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Myers
Wednesday June 10 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Myers
Thursday June 11 | 10 a.m.