Upcoming Events

Lecturer(s):
Eileen Anderson-Fye, Associate Professor, Department of Bioethics, School of Medicine
Wednesday December 11 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Moderated by Nick Castele
Thursday December 12, 2019 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Karen Laurence
Friday December 13 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Irwin Lowenstein
Friday December 20 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Discussion Leader: Nina Freedlander Gibans
Monday January 06 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Galeet Dardashti
Wednesday January 15 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Maggie Popkin
Wednesday January 15 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Galeet Dardashti
Thursday January 16 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eric Kisch
Friday January 17 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Rami Kleinstein
Wednesday January 22, 2020 | 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Gabrielle Parkin
Friday January 3 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Brian Amkraut
Wednesday January 8 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yahonatan Indursky
Tuesday February 11 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yehonatan Indursky
Wednesday February 12, 2020 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Yahonatan Indursky
Wednesday February 12, 2020 | 6:30-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Daniel Goldmark
Wednesday February 19 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Ravenel Richardson
Wednesday February 26 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Einav Rabinovitch-Fox
Thursday February 27 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Dario Gasparini
Wednesday February 5 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Andrew Roth
Friday February 7 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cynthia Beall
Tuesday March 10 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 16 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Clingingsmith
Tuesday March 17 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eric Lidji
Wednesday March 18 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Eric Lidji
Thursday March 19 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 2 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Mondays March 2-30 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 23 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Glenn Starkman, Distinguished University Professor and Co-Chair Department of Physics, CWRU
Tuesday March 24 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Anthony Wexler
Wednesday March 25 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Angela Clark-Taylor
Thursday March 26 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Peter Yang
Tuesday March 3 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Tuesdays March 3 - April 7 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 30 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Daniel Scherson
Tuesday March 31 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Staff Lawyer, Federal Trade Commission -- East Central Region, Cleveland
Wednesday March 4 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Sunniva Collins
Friday March 6 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Monday March 9 | 6-8 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
James Godfrey
Wednesday April 1 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Cheryl L. Thompson
Wednesday April 15 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Virginia Kase, Paula Giddings, Dawn Teele
Saturday April 18, 2020 | 9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kevin Ostoyich
Tuesday April 21 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Kevin Ostoyich
Wednesday April 22 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
Jon Miller Steiger
Tuesday April 28 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Glenn Starkman
Friday April 3 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Avidan Y. Cover
Tuesday April 7 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Fridays January 17, February 21, March 20, April 24 | 12-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Professional Staff
Tuesdays March 3 - April 7 | 7-8:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Alanna Cooper
Wednesday May 13 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Richard Freund
Monday May 4 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
Richard Freund
Tuesday May 5 | 10 a.m.
Lecturer(s):
John Grabowski
Wednesday May 6 | noon-1:30 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Myers
Wednesday June 10 | 7 p.m.
Lecturer(s):
David Myers
Thursday June 11 | 10 a.m.